Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сборные дома > Glulam Сборные Дома

Glulam Сборные Дома

Категория продукта Glulam Сборные Дома, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Дом отдыха, Жилой дом поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Курортные отели R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Сборный дом с глюлам столбами и балками

    Сборный дом с глюлам столбами и балками

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Высококачественные сборные дома Glulam Post и Beams Далянь

    • Сборные дома Glulam для туристических курортов

    Сборные дома Glulam для туристических курортов

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: Контейнеры

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Others

    • Модель: BDH006

    • Место происхождения: Далянь

    Сборные дома Glulam для туристических курортов С развитием науки и техники, структура древесины широко использовалась из-за ее превосходной структурной энергии и эстетической ценности. Области применения домов из глумама охватывали общественные здания и мосты больших пролетов. Особенно дом отдыха, коммерческий дом,...

    • Зеленое и Энергетическое Здание

    Зеленое и Энергетическое Здание

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: КОНТЕЙНЕРЫ

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Others

    • Модель: GLM 011

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Зеленое и Энергетическое Здание Области применения Glulam Homes Частные дома и многоквартирные дома Многоэтажный жилой дом и офисные здания Общественные здания и административные здания Дом отдыха Сельскохозяйственные постройки Промышленно-производственные здания холлового типа Спортивные залы и места отдыха...

    • Структурная Ламинированная Древесина

    Структурная Ламинированная Древесина

    • Подробности Упаковки: Контейнеры

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Others

    • Модель: SLT001

    • транспорт: Ocean

    • Применение: Склад

    Структурный клееный брус (глулам), представляет собой многослойное дерево с толщиной от 20 до 45 мм, склеенное вместе в направлении ламинирования, является основным материалом для клееных сборных домов. В качестве отличного дома, он широко используется в домах отдыха, курортных отелях, жилых домах и коммерческих...

    • Большой Спан Глулам Жилой Дом Глулам Дома

    Большой Спан Глулам Жилой Дом Глулам Дома

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Жилой дом для отдыха Span Glulam Homes, проект туризма и спорта Glulam Homes Преимущества Лучшая форма инноваций: прямые, изогнутые и в специальных формах Дома Glulam подходят для больших курортных отелей и жилых домов. Высокая грузоподъемность с низкой плотностью для коммерческих домов Высокая стабильность размеров...

    • Большой пролет Большой грузоподъемности Glulam Дома

    Большой пролет Большой грузоподъемности Glulam Дома

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Большой пролет Большой грузоподъемности Glulam Дома Для отдыха, курортных отелей, домов глулам. преимущества Лучшая форма инноваций: прямые, изогнутые и в специальных формах Курортные отели большой длины Высокая грузоподъемность при низкой плотности Высокая стабильность размеров благодаря склеиванию Быстрый и сухой...

    • Высококачественные Дома Glulam Beams Для Туристических Курортов

    Высококачественные Дома Glulam Beams Для Туристических Курортов

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Высококачественные сборные дома Glulam для туристических

    • Отличное Зеленое Туристическое Здание

    Отличное Зеленое Туристическое Здание

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: КОНТЕЙНЕР

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Others

    • Модель: GH611

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Перед лицом огромного давления защиты окружающей среды, это необходимо для использования теплиц и технологий зеленого строительства. Древесина является своего рода возобновляемым ресурсом, и клееные ламинированные конструкции (глулам) широко используются благодаря своим экологическим свойствам и высокой...

    • Проектированный деревянный дом на пляже Glulam Beam

    Проектированный деревянный дом на пляже Glulam Beam

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Каникулярный домик из натурального дерева Glulam Beam Beach House Области использования Glulam Homes Фермы и кровельные конструкции коммерческих домов и жилых домов даже на открытых участках Большие балки пролета также в специальных формах для домов отдыха и курортных отелей. Опоры и колонны для жилых домов и...

    • Надежный дом из клееного бруса

    Надежный дом из клееного бруса

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Надежный клееный брус Glulam Homes Высококачественный клееный клееный брус характеризуется высокой несущей способностью, стабильностью размеров и способностью формовать компоненты домов из клееного бруса практически в любую форму домов из клееного бруса. Клееный брус доступен в прямых и изогнутых формах, что открывает...

    • Сборный дом Glulam

    Сборный дом Glulam

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: КОНТЕЙНЕРЫ

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Others

    • Модель: MDJ611

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Клееный ламинат (Glulam), известный в Японии как интегрированный материал, является широко используемым строительным материалом для деревянных конструкций, который может быть превращен в изогнутые балки с большим пролетом и широко используется при изготовлении больших общественных мест. Глуламские дома широко...

Китай Glulam Сборные Дома Поставщики

Клееный ламинированный лес (Glulam), известный в Японии как интегрированный материал, является широко используемым строительным материалом для деревянных конструкций, который можно превратить в изогнутые балки с большим пролетом, и широко используется при изготовлении больших общественных мест. Преимущества сборного дома Glulam:

Высококачественный материал: сборный дом из клееного бруса был построен миллионы раз в Северной Америке. Они прочные, теплые, долговечные, энергоэффективные, возобновляемые и т. Д. Используются для домов отдыха, жилых домов, курортных отелей, домов Глулам и коммерческих домов.

Горячие продукты

Отправить Запрос

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Электронная Почта:

sales@quacent.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Мобильный Телефон:+8618641193003

Электронная Почта:sales@quacent.com

Адрес Компании :No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > Glulam Prefabricated Homes

Glulam Prefabricated Homes

Product categories of Glulam Prefabricated Homes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vacation House, Residential house suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Resort Hotels R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Prefab House with Glulam Posts and Beams

    Prefab House with Glulam Posts and Beams

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High quality Glulam Posts and Beams Prefabricated

    • Prefabricated Glulam Homes For Tourist Resorts

    Prefabricated Glulam Homes For Tourist Resorts

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: BDH006

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Prefabricated Glulam Homes For Tourist Resorts With the development of science and technology wood structure has been widely used because of its excellent structural energy and aesthetic value The application fields of glulam homes had covered large span public buildings and bridges Especially the vacation house...

    • Green  and Energy Building

    Green and Energy Building

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: GLM 011

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Green and Energy Building Areas of application of Glulam Homes Detached houses and apartment buildings Multi storey residential house and office buildings Public buildings and administrative buildings Vacation house Agricultural buildings Industrial and production hall type buildings Sports halls and leisure...

    • Large Span High Load-carrying Capacity Glulam Houses

    Large Span High Load-carrying Capacity Glulam Houses

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Large Span High Load carrying Capacity Glulam Houses For vacation house resort hotels glulam homes Advantages The best form of innovation straight cambered and in special shapes Large span lengths resort hotels High load carrying capacity with low density High dimensional stability due to gluing Fast and dry...

    • The Structural Laminated Timber

    The Structural Laminated Timber

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SLT001

    • Transportation: Ocean

    • Usage: Warehouse

    Structural laminated timber glulam is a laminated wood product with 20mm 45mm thickness and laminated together in the direction of lamination is a main material to glulam prefabricated homes As an excellent glulam homes it is widely used in vacation house resort hotels residential house and commercial house Our...

    • High-quality Glulam Beams Houses For Tourist Resorts

    High-quality Glulam Beams Houses For Tourist Resorts

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High quality Glulam Prefabricated Homes For Tourist

    • Large Span Glulam Residential Vacation House Glulam Homes

    Large Span Glulam Residential Vacation House Glulam Homes

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Large Span Glulam Homes Residential Vacation House Tourism Sport Project Glulam Homes Advantages The best form of innovation straight cambered and in special shapes Glulam homes are suitable for large span resort hotels and residential houses High load carrying capacity with low density for commercial houses High...

    • Excellent Green Tourist Building

    Excellent Green Tourist Building

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINER

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: GH611

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Facing the enormous pressure of environmental protection it is necessary for the use of green house and green construction technology The wood is a kind of renewable resource and glued laminated timber glulam structures has gained an extensive use for its green property and high performance Because the use of dry...

    • Reliable Glued Laminated Timber House Project

    Reliable Glued Laminated Timber House Project

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Reliable Glued Laminated Timber House Glulam Homes High quality glue laminated timber is characterized by high load carrying capacity dimensional stability and the ability to form the timber glulam homes components into almost any shape of glulam prefabricated homes Glue laminated timber is available in straight and...

    • Engineered Wood Glulam Beam Beach House

    Engineered Wood Glulam Beam Beach House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Engineered Wood Glulam Beam Beach House Vacation House Areas of Glulam Homes Usage Roof truss and roof structures of commercial houses and residential house even in the exposed area Long span main beams also in special shapes for vacation house and resort hotels Supports and columns for residential houses and...

    • The Glulam Prefabricated Home

    The Glulam Prefabricated Home

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: MDJ611

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Glued Laminated Timber Glulam known in Japan as integrated material is a commonly used wood structure construction material that can be made into large span curved beams and is widely used in the manufacture of large public places Glulam homes are widely used in vacation house tiny house and resort hotels The...

China Glulam Prefabricated Homes Suppliers

Glued Laminated Timber(Glulam), known in Japan as integrated material, is a commonly used wood structure construction material that can be made into large-span curved beams and is widely used in the manufacture of large public places. The advantages of the glulam prefabricated home:

High Quality Material:The glulam prefabricated home has been built millions of times in North America. They are strong, warm, durable, energy-efficient, renewable, etc. Used for Vacation House,Residential House,Resort Hotels,Glulam Homes and Commercial Houses.

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Email:

sales@quacent.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Mobile Site