Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd. فيلا فاخرة مسبقة الصنع,الهيكل الصلب الخفيف,منزل منخفض التكلفة

البيت الخفيف الوزن الصلب الجاهزة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Others

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LGS 030

مواد: الهيكل الصلب

استعمال: مستودع, فيلا, المهاجع, المكاتب المؤقتة, ورشة عمل

شهادة: ISO

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: العبوات

علامة تجارية: هادئ

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: داليان

رمز النظام المنسق: 94069000.90

ميناء: Dalian

وصف المنتج

البيت الخفيف الوزن الصلب الجاهزة

الإطار الفولاذي لهذا النوع من المنازل السكنية هو هيكل فولاذي خفيف ، ومواصفات تصميم هيكلي آمنة وموثوقة ومتسقة ؛ نقل الهدم ، تركيب داخلي مريح ومرن ؛ يمكن أن تكون الجدران عمودية وأفقية التصميم ؛ العزل المائي الهيكلي ، بنية بسيطة ، متعددة الاستخدامات خارج الموقع الاستخدام المتكرر لأي مزيج من: التآكل المنخفض والتمزق ، والعمر الطويل ، أقل بكثير من متوسط ​​تكلفة أي نوع آخر من المساكن ، وكذلك البيئة. ينتمي منزل الإطار الفولاذي الخفيف والمنزل الجاهز من LGS إلى منازل فولاذية ذات قياس light ، ومنازل فولاذية ذات قياس خفيف هو نوع من البيوت الفولاذية.

09

مزايا نظام LGS Quacent

فعالة من حيث التكلفة: تقلبت أسعار جميع مواد البناء الأخرى تقريبًا في حين ظلت أسعار الصلب ثابتة نسبيًا منذ أوائل الثمانينيات.
مقاومة دائمة / زلزالية: ترصيع الصلب المستقرة الأبعاد لا تلتف أو تلتوي أو تقسم أو تتوسع أو تتقلص. القضاء على تأطير الصلب الاسترجاعات. أثبتت المنازل التي تم إنشاؤها بإطارات فولاذية أنها تقاوم الزلازل والأعاصير.
صيانة أقل: تتمتع LGS بواحدة من أعلى نسبة قوة إلى وزن أي مادة بناء وتظل مستقرة أثناء التغيرات المناخية القاسية.
غير قابل للاشتعال / مقاومة للحريق: لا يحترق الفولاذ ، فهو يحسن السلامة من الحرائق وفقًا للقوانين المحلية وأنظمة الحريق.
مقاومة النمل الأبيض: منازل الإطار الفولاذية مقاومة للنمل الأبيض والقوارض وأنواع أخرى من الحشرات.
سهل وسريع التركيب: يزن إطار الفولاذ 1/3 فقط مثل منتجات البناء التقليدية. وهذا يجعل التعامل في الموقع أسهل وأسرع. استنادًا إلى المعدل الجاهز المرتفع ، حتى أطقم التأطير غير الماهرة يمكنها التعامل مع أعمال التثبيت بشكل جيد.


مقدمة هادئة

111111

داليان كواسينت هو مصنع كندي مستثمر في الصين ومتخصص في المنازل الجاهزة للبناء السكني والتجاري. نحن نتبنى التكنولوجيا الجديدة مثل الألواح المعزولة الهيكلية (SIPs) والصلب الخفيف الصلب (LSG) وإطار الخشب (2x4) وما إلى ذلك ، لجعل المنازل الجاهزة متينة وفعالة من حيث الطاقة وقابلة للترقية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

يمكن أن توفر SIPs ، النهج الجديد في صناعة الإسكان ونظام البناء الرئيسي لدينا ، غلافًا قويًا ودائمًا وموفرًا للطاقة في وقت قصير. لقد أنشأنا أول خط تصنيع ل SIPs وقيادة صناعة SIPs في الصين. تمكّننا نيوزيلندا (سكوتسديل) المستوردة بالكامل من معدات فولاذية قياس الضوء CNC الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل من توفير منازل LGS عالية الجودة ومتقدمة كبديل. بناءً على سلسلة التوريد القوية في الصين ، نحن قادرون على توفير إكسسوارات كاملة للمنازل لتوفير جهود الشراء والتكلفة لعملائنا. تمنحك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للمواد والمنتجات حلولًا اقتصادية وعملية أكثر.

من خلال البحث والتطوير القوي لدينا ، ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة والدعم الفني الكامل ، قمنا بإنشاء منازلنا في العديد من البلدان مثل كندا وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وهولندا والدانمارك وروسيا واليابان وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، إلخ. على مستوى العالم.



Mountain Resort Building Prefab Wood Villa Hotel

شهادة

222222



صورة المنتج
  • البيت الخفيف الوزن الصلب الجاهزة
  • البيت الخفيف الوزن الصلب الجاهزة
  • البيت الخفيف الوزن الصلب الجاهزة
  • البيت الخفيف الوزن الصلب الجاهزة
  • البيت الخفيف الوزن الصلب الجاهزة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Lei Song
    Mr. Lei Song
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > Light Gauge Steel (LGS) Homes > Light Weight Steel Prefabricated House

Light Weight Steel Prefabricated House
Light Weight Steel Prefabricated House
Light Weight Steel Prefabricated House
Light Weight Steel Prefabricated House
Light Weight Steel Prefabricated House

Light Weight Steel Prefabricated House

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Others

Basic Info

    Model No.: LGS 030

    Material: Steel Structure

    Usage: Warehouse, Villa, Dormitories, Temporary Offices, Workshop

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: CONTAINERS

    Brand: Quacent

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Dalian

    HS Code: 94069000.90

    Port: Dalian

Product Description

Light Weight Steel Prefabricated House

The steel frame of this kind of Residential House is a light steel structure, safe and reliable, consistent structural design specification; demolition transportation, installation convenient, flexible interior layout; walls can be vertical, horizontal design of any; structural waterproofing, simple structure, for multiple off-site turnover repeated use of any combination of : low wear and tear, long life, much lower than the average cost of any other type of housing, as well as environmentally. Light Steel Frame House and LGS Prefabricated House belong to light gauge steel homes, and light gauge steel homes is a kind of Steel House.

09

Advantages of Quacent LGS system

Cost effective: Almost all other building materials have fluctuated in price while steel prices have remained relatively constant since the early 1980's.
Durable/Seismic resistance: Dimensionally stable steel studs do not wrap, twist, split, expand or contract. Steel framing eliminated callbacks. Homes constructed with steel frames have proven to resist earthquake and hurricane.
Less maintenance: LGS has one of the highest strength to weight ratio of any construction material and it remains stable during extreme weather changes.
Non-Combustible/fireproof: Steel does not burn, it improves fire safety in compliance with local codes and fire regulations.
Termite resistance: Steel frame homes are resistant to termites, rodents and other types of vermin.
Easy and fast to install: Steel framing weighs only 1/3 as much as traditional construction products. This makes on-site handling much easier& faster. Based on high prefab rate, even unskilled framing crews can handle the installation work well.


Quacent Introduction

111111

Dalian Quacent is a Canadian invested plant in China & specialized in prefab house for residential and commercial construction.We adopt the new technology such as Structural Insulated Panels (SIPs), Light Gauge Steel (LSG), Timber Frame (2x4) etc., to make durable, energy efficient, upgradable and cost effective Prefab Houses.

SIPs, the new approach in the housing industry & our main building system, can provide a strong, durable and energy efficient building envelop in a short time. We have set up the first manufacturing line for SIPs & lead the SIPs industry in China. Our New Zealand (Scottsdale) imported full automatic CNC Light Gauge Steel equipment also enables us to provide advanced & high quality LGS houses as an alternative.Based on our strong supply chain in China, we are able to provide full accessories for houses to save the purchasing efforts and cost for our customers. A wide variety of choices for materials and products gives you a more economical and practical solutions.

By our strong R&D , strict QC and full technical support, we have set up our houses in many countries such as Canada, Germany, UK, Netherland, Denmark, Russia, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, etc. Quacent prefab houses have gained reputation world-widely.



Mountain Resort Building Prefab Wood Villa Hotel

Certificate

222222



Looking for ideal Prefabricated Luxury Villa Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Light Steel Structure are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Low Cost House. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Prefabricated Homes > Light Gauge Steel (LGS) Homes

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Email:

sales@quacent.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning