Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd. تصميم المنزل الفاخر,منزل فاخر,فندق ومنتجع فاخر,منزل الجاهزة منزل,الصفحة الرئيسية منتجع بسيط,خطة منتجع المنزل

ترف ومنتجع الجاهزة البيت

فئة المنتج من ترف ومنتجع الجاهزة البيت, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،تصميم المنزل الفاخر, منزل فاخر الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من فندق ومنتجع فاخر R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
عرض البيت الجاهزة

فوائد SIPs Prefab House for Modern Plan House المباني التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام SIPs محكمة الغلق وخالية من المسودات والمناطق الباردة. تقضي أنظمة سقف SIP على الحاجة إلى الدعامات ، مما يسمح بمساحة تحت السقف لتكون بمثابة مساحة معيشة قابلة للاستخدام....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجبل منتجع بريفاب فيلا الثاني

نموذج : VA-01

2019 مبنى راقي حديث فاخر البيت الحديث تصميم المنزل حسب الطلب الألواح المعزولة الإنشائية الجاهزة منزل جميل فوائد SIPs Prefab House for Modern Plan House المباني التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام SIPs محكمة الغلق وخالية من المسودات والمناطق الباردة. تقضي أنظمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منزل الجاهزة في وادي التوت

نموذج : RV-02

2019 مبنى راقي حديث فاخر البيت الحديث تصميم منزل حسب الطلب الألواح المعزولة الإنشائية الجاهزة منزل جميل فوائد SIPs Prefab House for Modern Plan House المباني التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام SIPs محكمة الغلق وخالية من المسودات والمناطق الباردة. تقضي أنظمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فيلا لطيفة تبحث منتجع

نموذج : RV-01

فوائد SIPs Prefab House for Modern Plan House المباني التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام SIPs محكمة الغلق وخالية من المسودات والمناطق الباردة. تقضي أنظمة سقف SIP على الحاجة إلى الدعامات ، مما يسمح بمساحة تحت السقف لتكون بمثابة مساحة معيشة قابلة للاستخدام....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بريفاب ماونتن ريزورت فيلا

نموذج : MR-01

تصميم الراقية الراقية الحديثة الفاخرة منتجع منتجع متين فيلا البيت الحديث تصميم المنزل حسب الطلب ضوء جميل الصلب مسبقة الصنع البيت الجميل فوائد SIPs Prefab House for Modern Plan...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الفاخرة ومنتجع الجاهزة البيت

نموذج : GL002

الفاخرة ومنتجع الجاهزة البيت صيانة أقل: تتميز LGS بواحدة من أعلى نسبة قوة إلى وزن أي مادة بناء وتظل مستقرة أثناء التغيرات المناخية القاسية. غير قابل للاشتعال / مقاومة للحريق: لا يحترق الفولاذ ، فهو يحسن السلامة من الحرائق وفقًا للقوانين المحلية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SIP Resort بريفاب هومز

نموذج : mgs-02

الراقية تصميم الحديثة الفاخرة متين منتجع الجاهزة فيلا الصفحة الرئيسية الحديثة تخصيص تصميم المنزل لوحات معزولة الهيكلية الجاهزة منزل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جبل منتجع SIP الجاهزة فيلا

نموذج : MGS001

الراقية تصميم الفاخرة الحديثة متين منتجع الجاهزة فيلا الصفحة الرئيسية الحديثة تخصيص تصميم المنزل لوحات معزولة الهيكلية الجاهزة منزل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الهيكلية معزول لوحة الجاهزة فيلا منزل فاخر

نموذج : Vic01

تعريف عن الشركة Dalian Quacent هي مصنع كندي مستثمر في الصين ومتخصص في المنازل الجاهزة للبناء السكني والتجاري. نعتمد التكنولوجيا الجديدة مثل الألواح الهيكلية المعزولة (SIPs) ، فولاذ المقياس الخفيف (LSG) ، إطار الأخشاب (2 × 4) وما إلى ذلك ، لجعل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتجع LGS الجاهزة

نموذج : LGS 025

منتجع LGS الجاهزة يوصى بإضاءة المنزل المصنوع من البلاط المصنوع من مادة til s لأصحاب المنازل الحساسة كيميائياً والواعيين للبيئة والذين يسعون للحصول على جودة هواء داخلية جيدة. لا تحتاج معالجة إطارات الصلب في المنازل الفولاذية ذات المقاييس الضوئية إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SIPs الجاهزة منزل من المنتجعات الجبلية

نموذج : HXG001

2019 الراقية تصميم مبنى فاخر الحديثة الصفحة الرئيسية الحديثة تخصيص تصميم المنزل لوحات معزولة الهيكلية الجاهزة منزل جميل فوائد SIPs الجاهزة منزل لمخطط البيت الحديث المباني التي شيدت مع SIPs محكم وخالية من المسودات والمناطق الباردة. تلغي أنظمة سقف SIP...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتجع الأخضر الحديث

نموذج : SIP 027

منتجع الأخضر الحديث منتجع Fast Assembly: يمكن لـ Green SIP Prefabricated House أن يتحمل معدل جاهز أعلى ومستلزمات وفيرة. بالنسبة إلى لوحات SIPs ، يتم ترقيمها وتجميعها بدقة في ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا وفقًا لخطط الإنتاج. تحتاج Builde rs فقط إلى إنشاء هذه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع الحديثة سجل المقصورة الخشب البيت

نموذج : JP301

حار بيع الحديثة سجل المقصورة الخشب البيت Dalian Quacent هي مصنع كندي مستثمر في الصين ومتخصص في المنازل الجاهزة للبناء السكني والتجاري. نعتمد التكنولوجيا الجديدة مثل الألواح الهيكلية المعزولة (SIPs) ، فولاذ قياس الضوء (LSG) ، إطار الخشب (2 × 4) وما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ترف ومنتجع الجاهزة البيت الموردين

أنشأت شركة Dalian Quacent ، التي استثمرت من قبل Canadian ، أول خط تصنيع SIPS احترافي في الصين لتوفير ألواح SIPS للبنائين والمقاولين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد استخدمنا أفضل التقنيات المتاحة وأساليب التحكم الصارمة في الجودة لإنتاج أفضل الألواح المتاحة في أي مكان. لدينا بناء SIPs ، ومبنى من الصلب الخفيف ، ومنزل خشبي.

أنها تستفيد كل من أصحاب المنازل والبنائين.

فوائد صاحب المنزل

كفاءة الطاقة - إلى حد بعيد أكبر فائدة لنظام SIP. يمكن لـ SIPS home توفير 40٪ إلى 60٪ من تكاليف التدفئة والتبريد - إلى الأبد! يتم تغليف محيط منزل SIPs بعزل EPS دون وجود فواصل حرارية في إطار 2x. أيضًا ، يحافظ العزل EPS على سلامته بمرور الوقت ، بينما يستقر العزل الحراري ويمتص الرطوبة.
قارنت جامعة تينيسي وقسم الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة بين 5 أنظمة بناء مختلفة لقيمة القيمة الصافية للجدار مقابل القيمة الكلية للجدار. وخلص الاختبار إلى أن SIPs تحافظ على 88 ٪ من أدائها ذي الجدار الصافي بعد قياس قيمة R للجدار بالكامل ، وهي أفضل بنسبة 58 ٪ من تأطير العصا 2x6.

توفير المال - تتطلب الطبيعة المسبقة لنظام SIP عددًا أقل من الإطارات. اليوم ، يختار عدد أقل من الأشخاص مهن البناء كمهنة ، وإذا استمر هذا الاتجاه ، فسوف يرتفع معدل عمّال الإطارات. يتطلب البناء باستخدام SIPS Quacent أقل على العمالة في الموقع - مما يوفر لك المال.

بيئة معيشية أكثر هدوءًا وصحة

SIPS (الألواح العازلة الهيكلية) هي ألواح بناء عالية الأداء للأرضيات والجدران والسقوف في المباني السكنية والتجارية. عادة ما يتم تصنيع كل لوحة عن طريق تصفيح البوليسترين الموسع (EPS) بين جلدين هيكليين للوحة ستراند الموجهة (OSB) أو لوح الأسمنت الليفي. تعتبر SIPS قوية وفعالة من حيث الطاقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. لأن SIPs شديدة الضيق ، لذا يوصى دائمًا بتثبيت المبادل الجوي لتعزيز جودة الهواء الأكثر صحة والتحكم في الرطوبة.

لا توجد مسامير لإيجادها - من المزايا الأخرى لمنزل SIP هو حرية التصميم الداخلي. يمكنك التخلص من أداة البحث عن المرصّعات الخاصة بك ، نظرًا لأن الجزء الداخلي بأكمله مُغطى بلوحة حبلا موجهة 7/16. لا يمثل العثور على مكان لدعم الظفر للصور أو الستائر أو الخزانات مشكلة. لتطبيق صخرة ورقة عندما لا داعي للقلق حول ضرب الأزرار في كل مرة.

المنتج الأخضر - SIPS يتكون عادة من OSB و EPS. إن OSB مشتق من نمو قصير ، محاصيل أشجار قابلة للاستبدال. لا يحتوي عزل EPS على مركبات الكربون الكلورية فلورية ، (1549935 ، مركبات الكربون الكلورية فلورية) أو الفورمالديهايد.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > Luxury And Resort Prefab House

Luxury And Resort Prefab House

Product categories of Luxury And Resort Prefab House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Luxury House Design, Luxury Home suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Luxury and Resort Hotel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Great View Prefab House

    Great View Prefab House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the need for trusses allowing space under the roof to serve as usable living space SIPs allow a modern home or modern plan office to be constructed much...

    • Prefab house in the valley of blueberry

    Prefab house in the valley of blueberry

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    2019 High End Design Modern Luxury Building Modern Home Customized Design Home Structural Insulated Panels Prefabricated Beautiful House The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the need for trusses...

    • Mountain Resort Prefab Villa II

    Mountain Resort Prefab Villa II

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    2019 High End Design Modern Luxury Building Modern Home Customized Design Home Structural Insulated Panels Prefabricated Beautiful House The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the need for trusses...

    • Nice Looking Resort Villa

    Nice Looking Resort Villa

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the need for trusses allowing space under the roof to serve as usable living space SIPs allow a modern home or modern plan office to be constructed much...

    • Prefab Mountain Resort Villa

    Prefab Mountain Resort Villa

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    High End Design Modern Luxury Moutain Resort Prefab Villa Modern Home Customized Design Home Light Gauge Steel Prefabricated Beautiful House The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the need for...

    • Luxury And Resort Prefab House

    Luxury And Resort Prefab House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: GL002

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Luxury And Resort Prefab House Less maintenance LGS has one of the highest strength to weight ratio of any construction material and it remains stable during extreme weather changes Non Combustible fireproof Steel does not burn it improves fire safety in compliance with local codes and fire regulations Termite...

    • SIP Resort Prefab Homes

    SIP Resort Prefab Homes

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    High End Design Modern Luxury Moutain Resort Prefab Villa Modern Home Customized Design Home Structural Insulated Panels Prefabricated Beautiful House The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the...

    • Mountain Resort SIP Prefab Villa

    Mountain Resort SIP Prefab Villa

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    High End Design Modern Luxury Moutain Resort Prefab Villa Modern Home Customized Design Home Structural Insulated Panels Prefabricated Beautiful House The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the...

    • Structural Insulated Panel Prefab Villa House Luxury

    Structural Insulated Panel Prefab Villa House Luxury

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Company Introduction Dalian Quacent is a Canadian invested plant in China specialized in prefab house for residential and commercial construction We adopt the new technology such as Structural Insulated Panels SIPs Light Gauge Steel LSG Timber Frame 2x4 etc to make durable energy efficient upgradable and cost...

    • The LGS Prefabricated Resort

    The LGS Prefabricated Resort

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: LGS 025

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The LGS Prefabricated Resort Light steel frame house is recommended for chemically sensitive and environmentally conscious homeowners who seek good indoor air quality The steel framing of light gauge steel homes do not need to be treated for mold or termites and are free of resin adhesives and chemicals normally...

    • SIPs Prefab House of mountain resorts

    SIPs Prefab House of mountain resorts

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    2019 High End Design Modern Luxury Building Modern Home Customized Design Home Structural Insulated Panels Prefabricated Beautiful House The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the need for trusses...

    • Hot Sale Modern Log Cabin Wood House

    Hot Sale Modern Log Cabin Wood House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30-50sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Hot Sale Modern Log Cabin Wood House Dalian Quacent is a Canadian invested plant in China specialized in prefab house for residential and commercial construction We adopt the new technology such as Structural Insulated Panels SIPs Light Gauge Steel LSG Timber Frame 2x4 etc to make durable energy efficient upgradable...

    • The Modern Green Resort

    The Modern Green Resort

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 027

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The Modern Green Resort Fast Assembly Resort The Green SIPs Prefabricated House can bear the higher prefab rate and abundant accessories For SIPs panels are precisely precut numbered and assembled in our workshop according to the production plans Builders just need to erect these breakdowns easily according to the...

China Luxury And Resort Prefab House Suppliers

Dalian Quacent, invested by Canadian, has set up the first professional SIPS manufacturing line in China to provide SIPS panels to builders and contractors worldwide. We have used the best available technology and stringent quality control methods to produce the best panels available anywhereWe have SIPs building,Light Gauge Steel building,Wooden House available.

They benefit both homeowners and builders.

Homeowner Benefits

Energy efficiency - by far the biggest benefit of the SIP system. SIPS home can save 40% to 60% on heating and cooling costs - forever! The perimeter of a SIPs home is wrapped in EPS insulation without the thermal breaks present in 2x framing. Also, EPS insulation maintains its integrity over time, whereas batt insulation settles and absorbs moisture.
The University of Tennesse and the US Deptartment Of Energy compared 5 different building systems for clear-wall R-value verses whole-wall R-value. The test concluded that SIPs maintain 88% of their clear-wall performance after whole-wall R-value is measured, 58% better than 2x6 stick-framing.

Money saving -The pre-built nature of the SIP system requires fewer framers. Today fewer people are choosing building trades as a career, if the trend continues the labor rate for framers will increase. Building with Quacent SIPS requires less on site labor - saving you money.

Quieter and healthier living environment

SIPS (structural insulated panels) are high-performance building panels for floors, walls and roofs in residential and commercial buildings. Each panel is typically made by laminating expanded polystyrene (EPS) between two structural skins of oriented strand board (OSB) or fiber cement board. SIPS are strong, energy efficient, and cost effective.Because Quacent SIPs are so air tight, installing an air exchanger is always recommended to promote healthier air quality and to control humidity.

No studs to find - Another benefit of a SIP home is the freedom of interior design. You can throw your stud-finder away, since the entire inside is sheathed with 7/16" oriented strand board. Finding a place to support a nail for pictures, curtains, or cabinets isn't a problem. Think how much faster it is to apply sheet rock when you don't have to worry about hitting the studs every time.

Green Product - SIPS are typically composed of OSB and EPS. The OSB is derived from short growth, replaceable tree crops. The EPS insulation contains no CFCs,( 1549935,chlorofluorocarbons) or formaldehyde.

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Mobile Site