Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сборные дома > Мобильный Дом

Мобильный Дом

Категория продукта Мобильный Дом, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мобильный Дом, мобильные дома поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты мобильные дома на продажу R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Подвижный дом серии II

    Подвижный дом серии II

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Благодаря нашим сильным исследованиям и разработкам, строгому контролю качества и полной технической поддержке, мы создали свои дома во многих странах, таких как Канада, Германия, Великобритания, Нидерланды, Дания, Россия, Япония, Австралия, Новая Зеландия и т. Д. Соседние сборные дома завоевали репутацию мировой...

    • Подвижный дом серии I

    Подвижный дом серии I

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Благодаря нашим сильным исследованиям и разработкам, строгому контролю качества и полной технической поддержке, мы создали свои дома во многих странах, таких как Канада, Германия, Великобритания, Нидерланды, Дания, Россия, Япония, Австралия, Новая Зеландия и т. Д. Соседние сборные дома завоевали репутацию мировой...

    • Передвижной дом Шаньхай Шоу

    Передвижной дом Шаньхай Шоу

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Маленький, но большой мобильный дом отдыха В ответ на особенности развития и требования к размещению в зеленом туристическом курорте Далянь Кочин и Шанхай Майю запустили этот мобильный дом. На Международной выставке экологически чистых материалов (Шанхай) в 2015 году, после ее открытия, она была очень восторженной и...

    • Голландские мобильные дома на продажу

    Голландские мобильные дома на продажу

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Голландские мобильные дома на продажу Прилегающие мобильные дома в Голландии строятся из панелей со структурной изоляцией (SIP), которые обычно создаются из пенополиуретана, спрессованного между двумя наружными структурными панелями из фанеры или картона. С помощью Quacent можно легко собирать пакеты из...

    • Производство сборных мобильных домов в Китае

    Производство сборных мобильных домов в Китае

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Благодаря нашим сильным исследованиям и разработкам, строгому контролю качества и полной технической поддержке, мы создали свои дома во многих странах, таких как Канада, Германия, Великобритания, Нидерланды, Дания, Россия, Япония, Австралия, Новая Зеландия и т. Д. Соседние сборные дома завоевали репутацию мировой...

    • Торговый дом на колесах

    Торговый дом на колесах

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Отправка Мобильного Дома Благодаря нашим сильным исследованиям и разработкам, строгому контролю качества и полной технической поддержке, мы создали свои дома во многих странах, таких как Канада, Германия, Великобритания, Нидерланды, Дания, Россия, Япония, Австралия, Новая Зеландия и т. Д. Соседние сборные дома...

    • Модульные Дома из Структурной Изолированной Панели

    Модульные Дома из Структурной Изолированной Панели

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: Объемная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Введение компании Далянь Каунджин является канадским заводом в Китае и специализируется на сборных домах для жилищного и коммерческого строительства. Мы применяем новую технологию, такую ​​как конструкционные теплоизоляционные панели (SIP), легкосортную сталь (LSG), деревянную раму (2x4) и т. Д., Чтобы сделать...

    • Мобильная семья в Голландии

    Мобильная семья в Голландии

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Нидерланды Дом на колёсах Этот дом на колесах спроектирован и изготовлен компанией Dalian Quacent. Использование новейших концепций модульного дизайна, индивидуальное мышление, промышленное производство. Существует спальня, гостиная и отдельная ванная комната. Красивый и щедрый, полнофункциональный и хорошо...

    • Маленький, но большой дом на колесах

    Маленький, но большой дом на колесах

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Маленький, но большой мобильный дом отдыха В ответ на особенности развития и требования к размещению в зеленом туристическом курорте Далянь Кочин и Шанхай Майю запустили этот мобильный дом. На Международной выставке экологически чистых материалов (Шанхай) в 2015 году, после ее открытия, она была очень восторженной и...

Китай Мобильный Дом Поставщики

Quacent - это инвестированный в Канаду завод, специализирующийся на сборных домах для жилого и коммерческого строительства. Quacent также является производством мобильных домов. Мы используем новейшие технологии, такие как панели с укороченной изоляцией, легкая сталь, традиционная деревянная рама, чтобы обеспечить быстровозводимые, долговечные и высококачественные мобильные дома для продажи. Благодаря нашим сильным исследованиям и разработкам, строгому контролю качества и полной технической поддержке, наши дома были созданы во многих странах, таких как Канада, Германия, Нидерланды, Швеция, Россия, Австралия, Япония и т. Д. Смежные мобильные дома завоевали репутацию во всем мире.

Горячие продукты

Отправить Запрос

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Электронная Почта:

sales@quacent.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Мобильный Телефон:+8618641193003

Электронная Почта:sales@quacent.com

Адрес Компании :No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > Mobile House

Mobile House

Product categories of Mobile House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mobile House, Mobile Homes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mobile Homes For Sale R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Moible House Series II

    Moible House Series II

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    By our strong R D strict QC and full technical support we have set up our houses in many countries such as Canada Germany UK Netherland Denmark Russia Japan Australia New Zealand etc Quacent prefab houses have gained reputation world widely Structural Insulated Panels are high performance building materials used in...

    • Moible House Series I

    Moible House Series I

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    By our strong R D strict QC and full technical support we have set up our houses in many countries such as Canada Germany UK Netherland Denmark Russia Japan Australia New Zealand etc Quacent prefab houses have gained reputation world widely Structural Insulated Panels are high performance building materials used in...

    • Holland Mobile Homes for sale

    Holland Mobile Homes for sale

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Holland Mobile Homes for sale Quacent Holland Mobile homes are constructed with Structural Insulated Panels SIPs that are typically created by foam insulation pressed between two outer structural panels of plywood or strandboard Quacent makes it into easy assemble mobile home strucural insulated panels packages and it...

    • Mobile Home Of Shanhai Show

    Mobile Home Of Shanhai Show

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Small But Big Mobile holiday home In response to the development characteristics and accommodation requirements of the green tourist resort Dalian Quacent and Shanghai Maiyu launched this mobile home At the 2015 International Green Building Materials Shanghai Expo once it was launched it was very enthusiastic and...

    • Prefab Mobile House Manufacture in China

    Prefab Mobile House Manufacture in China

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    By our strong R D strict QC and full technical support we have set up our houses in many countries such as Canada Germany UK Netherland Denmark Russia Japan Australia New Zealand etc Quacent prefab houses have gained reputation world widely Structural Insulated Panels are high performance building materials used in...

    • Shpping Out A Mobile House

    Shpping Out A Mobile House

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Shipping out A Mobile House By our strong R D strict QC and full technical support we have set up our houses in many countries such as Canada Germany UK Netherland Denmark Russia Japan Australia New Zealand etc Quacent prefab houses have gained reputation world widely Structural Insulated Panels are high performance...

    • Structural Insulated Panel Prefab Modular Homes

    Structural Insulated Panel Prefab Modular Homes

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Company Introduction Dalian Quacent is a Canadian invested plant in China specialized in prefab house for residential and commercial construction We adopt the new technology such as Structural Insulated Panels SIPs Light Gauge Steel LSG Timber Frame 2x4 etc to make durable energy efficient upgradable and cost...

    • Mobile Family in Netherland

    Mobile Family in Netherland

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Netherlands Mobile Home This mobile home is designed and manufactured by Dalian Quacent Using the latest modular design concepts private custom thinking industrial production There is a bedroom living room and separate bathroom Beautiful and generous full featured and well designed The length and height of this home...

    • Small But Big Mobile Home

    Small But Big Mobile Home

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Small But Big Mobile holiday home In response to the development characteristics and accommodation requirements of the green tourist resort Dalian Quacent and Shanghai Maiyu launched this mobile home At the 2015 International Green Building Materials Shanghai Expo once it was launched it was very enthusiastic and...

China Mobile House Suppliers

Quacent is a Canadian invested plant & specializing in prefab house for residential and commercial construction.Quacent also is a mobile home manufacture. We use the latest technology such as strucutal Insulated Panels, Light Gauge Steel, traditional timber frame to provide fast-built, durable, high quality Mobile Homes for sales. By our strong R&D, strict QC and full technical support, our houses have been set up in many countries such as Canada, Germany, Netherland, Sweden, Russia, Australia, Japan, etc. Quacent mobile houses have gained reputation world-widely.

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Mobile Site