Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maisons préfabriquées > Maison moderne

Maison moderne

Catégorie de produit de Maison moderne, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, design de maison moderne, maison moderne fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de hôtel moderne R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Bâtiment moderne préfabriqué SIP

    Bâtiment moderne préfabriqué SIP

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: MDH 010

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Bâtiment moderne préfabriqué SIP La modification sur site peut facilement être effectuée à l'aide de quelques outils spécifiques SIP supplémentaires. Les panneaux peuvent être coupés à l'aide d'une scie à poutre ou d'un accessoire de coupe de poutre sur une scie circulaire. Le noyau en mousse peut...

    • La maison LGS préfabriquée moderne

    La maison LGS préfabriquée moderne

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: MDH 007

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison LGS préfabriquée moderne Les principaux matériaux d'une maison moderne sont l'acier de faible épaisseur, le cadre en acier de faible épaisseur (LGS) en tant que concept moderne, bien qu'il ait été utilisé dans la maison simple d'hôtel moderne, la belle maison et certains modèles de maisons...

    • Bâtiment écologique préfabriqué moderne

    Bâtiment écologique préfabriqué moderne

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: MDH006

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Bâtiment écologique préfabriqué moderne Les maisons préfabriquées SIP présentent de nombreux avantages: Maison d'assemblage rapide moderne: Les principaux composants tels que la dalle de plancher, le mur, le panneau de toit et d'autres composants en bois sont transportés sur le site après la préfabrication en...

    • Maison d'habitation préfabriquée moderne

    Maison d'habitation préfabriquée moderne

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 030

    • transport: Ocean

    Maison d'habitation préfabriquée moderne En tant que maison d'assemblage rapide, la splendide villa préfabriquée SIPs n'est qu'un nœud des maisons préfabriquées SIPs, plutôt que de simples maisons à haute isolation, les maisons préfabriquées SIPs présentent de nombreux avantages: Maison...

    • Maison d'assemblage rapide moderne

    Maison d'assemblage rapide moderne

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: MDH003

    • transport: Ocean

    Maison d'assemblage rapide moderne Le système LGS Quacent est une sorte de système avancé. La structure LGS en centre est faite d'acier revêtu d'aluminium et de zinc, qui a des performances supérieures de résistance à la corrosion et une très haute résistance. Ce système a été largement utilisé dans les...

    • Maisons préfabriquées adaptées aux besoins du client modernes de maison de cadre en bois de structure en bois

    Maisons préfabriquées adaptées aux besoins du client modernes de maison de cadre en bois de structure en bois

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Maisons préfabriquées adaptées aux besoins du client modernes de maison de cadre en bois de structure en bois Dalian Quacent est une usine à investissements canadiens en Chine et spécialisée dans la construction de maisons préfabriquées pour la construction de maisons modernes résidentielles et commerciales. Nous...

    • Maison moderne préfabriquée de luxe moderne abordable

    Maison moderne préfabriquée de luxe moderne abordable

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2015

    Maison moderne préfabriquée de luxe moderne abordable Design de maison moderne Hôtel design moderne sur mesure Panneaux structurels isolés Belle maison préfabriquée Les avantages des maisons préfabriquées SIP pour les maisons modernes : Les bâtiments construits avec des SIP sont étanches à l'air et exempts de...

    • Bâtiment de luxe moderne 2019 haut de gamme

    Bâtiment de luxe moderne 2019 haut de gamme

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30sets/month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2015

    Bâtiment de luxe moderne 2019 haut de gamme Maison moderne Design personnalisé Accueil Panneaux structurels isolés Belle maison préfabriquée Les avantages de la maison préfabriquée SIP pour la maison moderne Les bâtiments construits avec des SIP sont étanches à l'air et exempts de courants d'air et de zones...

    • 2019 Maison de vacances simple et moderne pour touristes

    2019 Maison de vacances simple et moderne pour touristes

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 140000 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Masse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    2019 Maison de vacances simple et moderne pour touristes SIPs Panelized Design Maison Moderne Les maisons modernes modernes sont construites avec des panneaux isolants structurels (SIP), qui sont généralement créés par un isolant en mousse pressé entre deux panneaux structuraux extérieurs en contreplaqué ou en...

    • Assemblage rapide moderne maison modulaire vente chaude

    Assemblage rapide moderne maison modulaire vente chaude

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 140000 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Masse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Assemblage rapide moderne maison modulaire vente chaude Maison Moderne SIP Les conceptions modernes de maisons modernes sont construites avec des panneaux isolants structurels (SIP), qui sont généralement créés par un isolant en mousse pressé entre deux panneaux structurels extérieurs en contreplaqué ou en panneaux de...

    • Maison pliable moderne préfabriquée et à l'épreuve des ouragans Smarthouse

    Maison pliable moderne préfabriquée et à l'épreuve des ouragans Smarthouse

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100sets per year

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Maison pliable moderne préfabriquée et à l'épreuve des ouragans Smarthouse Cette maison de pliage moderne est composée de panneaux isolants structurels à haute valeur isolante. En préassemblant tous les panneaux de toit et de mur, cette maison pliable peut être placée dans un conteneur de 40'HQ et faciliter...

    • La maison moderne d'assemblage rapide

    La maison moderne d'assemblage rapide

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: MDH003

    • transport: Ocean

    Maison préfabriquée moderne Les matériaux principaux d'une maison moderne sont l'acier de faible épaisseur, l'encadrement en acier de faible épaisseur (LGS) en tant que concept moderne, bien qu'il ait été utilisé dans les hôtels modernes, les habitations simples, les belles maisons et certains...

Chine Maison moderne Fournisseurs

Une maison préfabriquée quacent peut utiliser de l'acier léger (LGS) ou des panneaux isolants structurels pour construire un design de maison moderne, une maison moderne, un hôtel moderne, une belle maison, une maison simple, un plan moderne.

Envoyer Une Demande

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Numéro De Téléphone:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Portable:+8618641193003

E-mail :sales@quacent.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > Modern House

Modern House

Product categories of Modern House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Modern House Design, Modern Home suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Modern Hotel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Prefab SIPs Modern Building

    Prefab SIPs Modern Building

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: MDH 010

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Prefab SIPs Modern Building On site modification can easily be done using a few additional SIP specific tools Panels can be cut using a beam saw or a beam cutting attachment to a circular saw The foam core can then be recessed for splines or dimensional lumber using a hot wire foam scoop or specialized angle grinder...

    • The Modern Prefab LGS House

    The Modern Prefab LGS House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: MDH 007

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Modern Prefab LGS House The main materials of a modern home is light gauge steel light gauge steel LGS framing as a modern concept although it has been used in modern hotel simple house beautiful house and some modern house design for many decades especially in developed countries These are some advantages of the...

    • Modern Prefabricated Green Building

    Modern Prefabricated Green Building

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: MDH006

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Modern Prefabricated Green Building The SIPs prefab homes have so many advantages Modern Fast Assembly House The main components such as floor slab wall roof panel and other wooden components are transported to the site after factory prefabrication for rapid construction which greatly improves the construction speed...

    • Modern Prefabricated Residential House

    Modern Prefabricated Residential House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 030

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Modern Prefabricated Residential House As a Fast Assembly House the splendid SIPs prefab villa is just a kink of the SIPs prefab homes rather than simple high insulated homes the SIPs prefab homes have so many advantages Fast Assembly House The main components such as floor slab wall roof panel and other wooden...

    • Modern Fast Assembly House

    Modern Fast Assembly House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: MDH003

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Modern Fast Assembly House Quacent LGS system is a kind of advanced system Quacent LGS structure is made of Aluminum Zinc coated steel which has superior corrosion resistant performance and very high strength This system has been widely used in modern plan The main materials of a modern home is light gauge steel light...

    • 2019 Modern Simple Vacational Home For Tourist

    2019 Modern Simple Vacational Home For Tourist

    • Unit Price: USD 140000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    2019 Modern Simple Vacational Home For Tourist Panelized SIPs Modern House Design Quacent modern homes are constructed with Structural Insulated Panels SIPs that are typically created by foam insulation pressed between two outer structural panels of plywood or strandboard SIPs prefab modern plan homes are simple home...

    • 2019 High End Design Modern Luxury Building

    2019 High End Design Modern Luxury Building

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    2019 High End Design Modern Luxury Building Modern Home Customized Design Home Structural Insulated Panels Prefabricated Beautiful House The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate the need for trusses...

    • Modern Fast Assembly Modular House Hot Sale

    Modern Fast Assembly Modular House Hot Sale

    • Unit Price: USD 140000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Modern Fast Assembly Modular House Hot Sale Panelized SIPs Modern House Quacent modern house designs are constructed with Structural Insulated Panels SIPs that are typically created by foam insulation pressed between two outer structural panels of plywood or strandboard SIPs prefab homes are simple home and beautiful...

    • Free Design Affordable Modern Luxury Prefab House

    Free Design Affordable Modern Luxury Prefab House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2015

    Free Design Affordable Modern Luxury Prefab House Modern Home Design Customized Modern Design Hotel Structural Insulated Panels Prefabricated Beautiful House The Benefits of SIPs Prefab House For Modern Plan House Buildings constructed with SIPs are airtight and free of drafts and cold areas SIP roof systems eliminate...

    • Customized Wood Structure Frame Modern House Prefab Houses

    Customized Wood Structure Frame Modern House Prefab Houses

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Customized Wood Structure Frame Modern House Prefab Houses Dalian Quacent is a Canadian invested plant in China specialized in prefab house for residential and commercial modern home construction We adopt technology such as Structural Insulated Panels SIPs Light Gauge Steel LSG Timber Frame 2x4 etc to make durable...

    • Smarthouse Hurricane Proof Modern Prefab Foldable House

    Smarthouse Hurricane Proof Modern Prefab Foldable House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Packing

    • Supply Ability: 100sets per year

    • Min. Order: 2 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Smarthouse Hurricane Proof Modern Prefab Foldable House This modern home folding house is made of Structural insulated panels which has high insulation value By preassemble all the roof and wall panels this foldable house can be put in a 40 HQ container and for easy oversea transportation The foldable home can be put...

    • The Fast Assembly Modern House

    The Fast Assembly Modern House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: MDH003

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Modern Prefabricated House The main materials of a modern home is light gauge steel light gauge steel LGS framing as a modern concept although it has been used in modern hotel simple house beautiful house and some modern house design for many decades especially in developed countries The LGS modern beautiful house...

China Modern House Suppliers

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Mobile Site