Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP

Maisons préfabriquées SIP

Catégorie de produit de Maisons préfabriquées SIP, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Maison préfabriquée, Maisons préfabriquées SIP fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Maisons isolées R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Maison préfabriquée en fibre-ciment SIPs

    Maison préfabriquée en fibre-ciment SIPs

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Masse

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian Chine

    1. Le panneau SIP en fibre-ciment peut également être converti en maison d'assemblage rapide et en maisons isolées. En tant qu'alternative aux SIP traditionnels en peau de bois (panneaux structuraux isolés), les SIP en peau de fibro-ciment conviennent mieux à la zone à forte humidité et à de graves problèmes...

    • Maison préfabriquée à haute isolation

    Maison préfabriquée à haute isolation

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Kit préfabriqué de maison préfabriquée de panneaux isolés structurels Présentation De L'Entreprise Dalian Quacent est une usine canadienne investie en Chine et spécialisée dans les maisons préfabriquées pour la construction

    • Maison préfabriquée à faible coût

    Maison préfabriquée à faible coût

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP410

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison préfabriquée à faible coût Maison de construction rapide Support technique en ligne Maison SIPs préfabriquée en usine Matériaux respectueux de l'environnement Excellente apparence et performances Dalian Quacent est devenue l'une des entreprises scientifiques et technologiques de premier plan pour les...

    • Personnaliser la maison préfabriquée SIP

    Personnaliser la maison préfabriquée SIP

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: CH001

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Personnaliser la maison préfabriquée SIP La maison préfabriquée SIP est populaire dans les différents pays, peu importe qu'il s'agisse d'un pays riche ou pauvre comme maison familiale. Les SIP offrent rapidité et sécurité: Les constructeurs aiment le fait que les maisons préfabriquées SIP, également...

    • Maison SIP haute préfabriquée

    Maison SIP haute préfabriquée

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: PH008

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison SIP haute préfabriquée Haute capacité préfabriquée Une vie sûre et confortable Maison économe en énergie Les maisons préfabriquées à panneaux isolés structuraux (SIP) sont les matériaux de construction haute performance utilisés dans les murs, les toits et les planchers pour les constructions résidentielles et...

    • Maison préfabriquée de bonne qualité

    Maison préfabriquée de bonne qualité

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: PH007

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison préfabriquée de bonne qualité Maisons préfabriquées personnalisées Mobile et recyclable Pratique et flexible Les panneaux structuraux isolés sont des matériaux de la serre et de la maison préfabriquée utilisés dans les murs, le toit et le sol pour les constructions résidentielles et commerciales légères. Ce...

    • Maison préfabriquée de construction rapide

    Maison préfabriquée de construction rapide

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PH006

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison préfabriquée de construction rapide Pratique à installer Bonne qualité et longue durée de vie Maison de l'environnement sain Les SIP offrent une flexibilité de conception, une durabilité et des performances thermiques élevées, ce qui facilite la satisfaction des exigences du code de l'énergie.Les...

    • Villa préfabriquée au Canada

    Villa préfabriquée au Canada

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: CA003

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Villa préfabriquée au Canada Les maisons préfabriquées SIPs, tous les panneaux SIPs sont précisément prédécoupés, numérotés et assemblés dans notre atelier selon les plans de production. Les constructeurs ont juste besoin d'ériger ces pannes facilement selon les dessins d'installation sur site. D'une...

    • Maison SIP préfabriquée au Canada

    Maison SIP préfabriquée au Canada

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: CONTENEURS

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: CA002

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison préfabriquée au Canada Les maisons préfabriquées SIPs, tous les panneaux SIPs sont précisément prédécoupés, numérotés et assemblés dans notre atelier selon les plans de production. Les constructeurs ont juste besoin d'ériger ces pannes facilement selon les dessins d'installation sur site. D'une...

    • Maison préfabriquée de panneau "sandwich"

    Maison préfabriquée de panneau "sandwich"

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 059

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maisons préfabriquées abordables SIPS Nous utilisons des panneaux OSB importés au Canada et du bois de dimension (SPF). Nous fournissons un kit maison complet par la conception, l'ingénierie, le laminage, la découpe et le pré-assemblage. Notre système préfabriqué SIP peut raccourcir considérablement la période de...

    • Maison SIPs sur l'île

    Maison SIPs sur l'île

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Des panneaux de sandwish de haute qualité peuvent être utilisés pour le mur intérieur et extérieur. Les panneaux structuraux isolés sont des matériaux de construction haute performance utilisés dans les murs, les toits et les planchers pour les constructions résidentielles et commerciales légères. Les panneaux sont...

    • Maison préfabriquée en panneau Sandwish

    Maison préfabriquée en panneau Sandwish

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100sets per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Des panneaux de sandwish de haute qualité peuvent être utilisés pour le mur intérieur et extérieur. Les panneaux structuraux isolés sont des matériaux de construction haute performance utilisés dans les murs, les toits et les planchers pour les constructions résidentielles et commerciales légères. Les panneaux sont...

    • Maisons préfabriquées abordables SIPS

    Maisons préfabriquées abordables SIPS

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: NZ 001

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maisons préfabriquées abordables SIPS Les maisons préfabriquées SIP sont fabriquées dans des conditions contrôlées en usine et peuvent être conçues sur mesure pour chaque maison. Le résultat est un système de construction extrêmement solide, économe en énergie et rentable. Construire avec des SIP vous fera gagner du...

    • Une maison préfabriquée durable

    Une maison préfabriquée durable

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: PH 001

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Une maison préfabriquée durable Nous sommes basés sur un système de panneaux, toutes les pannes peuvent être chargées dans un conteneur pour minimiser vos frais d'expédition et expédiées sur votre site pour une installation rapide. Sur la base d'un taux de préfabrication élevé, tous les panneaux prédécoupés...

    • Maison de vacances préfabriquée SIPs

    Maison de vacances préfabriquée SIPs

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 103

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison de vacances préfabriquée SIPs La maison de vacances Quacent est construite avec les nouveaux matériaux: panneau isolant structurel (SIP). Basé sur un taux de préfabrication élevé, il n'y a presque plus de travail, mais l'assemblage reste à vos côtés. Tous les panneaux prédécoupés sont numérotés et...

    • Maisons préfabriquées de panneaux SIP

    Maisons préfabriquées de panneaux SIP

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 102

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maisons préfabriquées de panneaux SIP Aucun outil spécialisé n'est requis. Travailleurs faciles à trouver. Moins de supervision est requise sur le chantier. L'ensemble du processus de construction de maisons préfabriquées, c'est comme jouer à un grand jeu de puzzle. L'estimation des coûts est un...

    • Maison préfabriquée économique et abordable

    Maison préfabriquée économique et abordable

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 101

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison préfabriquée économique et abordable Comparé au système de construction traditionnel, le système de maisons préfabriquées Quacent SIPs peut non seulement améliorer le taux d'isolation, économiser la quantité et le temps de travail sur site, mais peut également fournir un environnement propre et vert....

    • Maison préfabriquée SIP facile à assembler

    Maison préfabriquée SIP facile à assembler

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 063

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison préfabriquée SIP facile à assembler Les SIP étaient essentiels au succès global de ce bâtiment, fournissant une construction étanche et économe en énergie sans les ponts thermiques et les problèmes de main-d'œuvre sur site requis par la construction à ossature de bois conventionnelle. Les SIP ont également...

    • Maison préfabriquée à assemblage facile

    Maison préfabriquée à assemblage facile

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 062

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison préfabriquée à assemblage facile `L'enveloppe du bâtiment SIP a permis une structure très étanche. Les panneaux structuraux isolés ont augmenté votre valeur, réduit vos coûts. Qu'il s'agisse de murs, de toitures ou de sols, les SIP sont essentiels pour une enveloppe énergétique robuste nécessaire...

    • Maison préfabriquée en bois de haute qualité

    Maison préfabriquée en bois de haute qualité

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 313

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Maison isolée de panneau "sandwich" Maison en bois de haute qualité Villa à installation rapide SIP de conception personnalisée Raccourcir la période de construction Les SIP peuvent gérer des charges mortes d'environ 10 livres par pied carré (PSF) et des charges vives jusqu'à 70 PSF. Ils peuvent être...

    • Villa de luxe SIPs préfabriquée

    Villa de luxe SIPs préfabriquée

    • marque: Quacent

    • Détails d'emballage: Conteneurs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others

    • Modèle: SIP 112

    • Lieu d'origine: Dalian

    Villa de luxe SIPs préfabriquée Villa SIPs préfabriquée Maison de haute qualité Bâtiment préfabriqué de luxe Hautement préfabriqué, courte période de construction Les SIP peuvent gérer des charges mortes d'environ 10 livres par pied carré (PSF) et des charges vives jusqu'à 70 PSF. Ils peuvent être utilisés...

Chine Maisons préfabriquées SIP Fournisseurs

Les panneaux isolants structurels (SIP) sont des matériaux de construction à hautes performances utilisés dans les murs, les toits et les sols pour les bâtiments résidentiels.
et constructions commerciales légères. Les panneaux sont fabriqués en prenant en sandwich un noyau de mousse isolante rigide (EPS, PU,
XPS) entre deux peaux de panneaux de structure / d'ingénierie tels que panneaux OSB, contreplaqués, panneaux de ciment ou de magnésium
etc. La dimension des SIP quacent varie de 1220mm x 2440mm à 2400mm x 7320mm, et son épaisseur est de
De 114 mm à 31 mm, ce qui peut répondre aux exigences structurelles et d’isolation de toutes les régions.
Les SIP quacent sont tous fabriqués strictement selon le système de contrôle de la qualité IS0900J-2015. Tout le bois, OSB, adhésif

viennent du Canada ou des États-Unis avec une certification de haut niveau.

Neo Img 4e360733 0791 4a3b 8be3 E2b0070c3d6c

Envoyer Une Demande

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Numéro De Téléphone:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Portable:+8618641193003

E-mail :sales@quacent.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes

SIPs Prefab Homes

Product categories of SIPs Prefab Homes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Prefabricated House, SIPs Prefab Homes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High insulated Homes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Fiber cement SIPs Prefab House

    Fiber cement SIPs Prefab House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: Dalian China

    1 Fiber Cement SIPs Board also can convert to a fast assembly house and a high insulated Homes As an alternative for the traditional wooden skin SIPs Structural Insulated Panels fiber cement skin SIPs is more suitable for the area with high humidity and severe terminate problems Fiber cement skin SIPs act as the...

    • High insulation prefab house

    High insulation prefab house

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Manufactured Structural Insulated Panels Prefab House Kit Company Introduction Dalian Quacent is a Canadian invested plant in China

    • Low Cost Prefabricated House

    Low Cost Prefabricated House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP410

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Low Cost Prefabricated House Fast Build House Online Technical Support Factory Prefabricated SIPs House Environmentally Friendly Materials Excellent Appearance and Performance Dalian Quacent has become one of the science and technology leading enterprises for energy efficient low carbon environmentally friendly panel...

    • Customize SIPs Prefabricated House

    Customize SIPs Prefabricated House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: CH001

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Customize SIPs Prefabricated House SIPs Prefabricated House is popular using in the different country no matter it is a rich or poor country as their family home SIPs Offer speed and security Builders love the fact that the SIPs prefab homes also known as fast assembly house can be erected in up to one third less time...

    • High Prefabricated SIPs House

    High Prefabricated SIPs House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: PH008

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    High Prefabricated SIPs House High Prefabricated Capability Safe and Comfortable Living Energy Efficient House The Structural Insulated panels SIPs Prefab Homes are the high performance building materials used in wall roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions The dimension of Quacent SIPs...

    • Good Quality Prefabricated House

    Good Quality Prefabricated House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: PH007

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Good Quality Prefabricated House Customized Prefab Homes Movable and Recyclable Convenient and Flexible Structural Insulated Panels are materials of the green house and prefabricated house used in wall roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions This new material can not only inprove the sound...

    • Fast Building Prefab House

    Fast Building Prefab House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PH006

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Fast Building Prefab House Convenient to Install Good Quality and Long Life Healthy Environmental House SIPs provide design flexibility durability and high thermal performance making it easier to meet energy code requirements SIPs prefab homes can improve profitability and efficiency by speeding up dry in and cycle...

    • Prefabricated Villa in Canada

    Prefabricated Villa in Canada

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: CA003

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Prefabricated Villa in Canada The SIPs prefab homes all SIPs panels are precisely precut numbered and assembled in our workshop according to the production plans Builders just need to erect these breakdowns easily according to the installation drawings on site Generally speaking a team with 6 labors can finish the...

    • Prefab SIPs House In Canada

    Prefab SIPs House In Canada

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: CONTAINERS

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: CA002

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Prefabricated House in Canada The SIPs prefab homes all SIPs panels are precisely precut numbered and assembled in our workshop according to the production plans Builders just need to erect these breakdowns easily according to the installation drawings on site Generally speaking a team with 6 labors can finish the...

    • Prefab Sandwich Panel House

    Prefab Sandwich Panel House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 059

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Affordable SIPS Prefab Homes We use Canadian imported OSB board and dimension lumber SPF We supply complete house kit through designing engineering laminating cutting and pre assembling Our SIPs prefab system can significantly shorten the construction period and improve project quality According to customer s specific...

    • SIPs House on Island

    SIPs House on Island

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High quality sandwish panels can be used for both interior and exteiror wall Structural Insulated Panels are high performance building materials used in wall roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions The panels are made by sandwiching a core of rigid foam insulation EPS PU XPS between two skins...

    • Sandwish Panel Prefab House

    Sandwish Panel Prefab House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk Package

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High quality sandwish panels can be used for both interior and exteiror wall Structural Insulated Panels are high performance building materials used in wall roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions The panels are made by sandwiching a core of rigid foam insulation EPS PU XPS between two skins...

    • Affordable SIPS  Prefab Homes

    Affordable SIPS Prefab Homes

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: NZ 001

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Affordable SIPS Prefab Homes SIPs prefab homes are manufactured under factory controlled conditions and can be custom designed for each home The result is a building system that is extremely strong energy efficient and cost effective Building with SIPs will save you time money and labor Quacent SIPs prefab homes...

    • A Durable Prefabricated House

    A Durable Prefabricated House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: PH 001

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    A Durable Prefabricated House We are based on panelized system all the break down canbe loaded into container to minimum your shipping cost and shipped to your site for quick installation Based on high prefab rate all the pre cut panels are numbered and go accordance with the panel drawings Just like to play jigsaw...

    • SIPs Prefabricated Vacation House

    SIPs Prefabricated Vacation House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 103

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    SIPs Prefabricated Vacation House Quacent Vacation House is constructed with the new materials Structural Insulated Panel SIP Based on high prefab rate there is almost no more work but assembling left in your side All the pre cut panels are numbered and go accordance with the panel drawings Just like to play jigsaw...

    • Prefabricated SIPs Panel Homes

    Prefabricated SIPs Panel Homes

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 102

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Prefabricated SIPs Panel Homes No specialized tools are required Easy to find workers Less supervision is required on the building site The whole prefabricated house building process is like playing a big jigsaw game Estimating costs is a simple more accurate process Both economical affordable prefabricated house and...

    • Easy Assembly Prefabricated House

    Easy Assembly Prefabricated House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 062

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Easy Assembly Prefabricated House The SIP building envelope allowed for a very tight structure Structural Insulated Panels increased your value decrease your costs Whether walls roofing or flooring SIPs are critical for a robust energy envelope needed to meet today s and tomorrow s demands SIPs cost you less money and...

    • Economical Affordable Prefabricated House

    Economical Affordable Prefabricated House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 101

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Economical Affordable Prefabricated House Compared with the traditional building system the Quacent SIPs prefab homes system can not only improve the insulated rate save the quantity and the time of labor on site but also can provide a clean and green environment The SIP building envelope allowed for a very tight...

    • Easily Assembled SIPs Prefabricated House

    Easily Assembled SIPs Prefabricated House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 063

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Easily Assembled SIPs Prefabricated House SIPs were paramount to the overall success of this building providing tight and energy efficient construction without the thermal bridging and on site labor issues required by conventional stick framed construction SIPs also allowed the entire roof to be installed and dried in...

    • Wooden High Quality Prefab House

    Wooden High Quality Prefab House

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 313

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Insulated Sandwich Panel House High Quality Wooden House Fast Installation Villa Customized Design SIPs Home Shorten Construction Period SIPs can handle dead loads of about 10 pounds per square foot PSF and live loads up to 70 PSF They can be used in roofs and floors as well as walls and can span as much as 18 feet...

    • Prefabricated SIPs Luxury Villa

    Prefabricated SIPs Luxury Villa

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Containers

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Model No.: SIP 112

    • Place of Origin: Dalian

    Prefab SIPs Luxury Villa Prefab SIPs Villa High Quality House Luxury Prefabricated Building Highly Prefabricated short construction period SIPs can handle dead loads of about 10 pounds per square foot PSF and live loads up to 70 PSF They can be used in roofs and floors as well as walls and can span as much as 18 feet...

China SIPs Prefab Homes Suppliers

Structural Insulated Panels (SIPs) are high-performance building materials used in wall, roof and floor for residential
and light commercial constructions. The panels are made by sandwiching a core of rigid foam insulation (EPS, PU,
XPS) between two skins of structural/engineered boards such as OSB, plywood, cement board or magnesium board
etc. The dimension of Quacent SIPs varies from 1220mm x 2440mm to 2400mm x 7320mm, and its thickness is from
114mm up to 31 Omm, which can meet the structural and insulation demands of all regions.
Quacent SIPs are all manufactured strictly under IS0900J-2015 quality control system. All the lumber, OSB, adhesive

come from Canada or USA with high grade certification.

Neo Img 4e360733 0791 4a3b 8be3 E2b0070c3d6c

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Mobile Site