Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP > Maison passive en bois préfabriquée à assemblage rapide

Maison passive en bois préfabriquée à assemblage rapide
Maison passive en bois préfabriquée à assemblage rapide
Maison passive en bois préfabriquée à assemblage rapide
Maison passive en bois préfabriquée à assemblage rapide
Maison passive en bois préfabriquée à assemblage rapide

Maison passive en bois préfabriquée à assemblage rapide

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: SHLTG01

    Matériel: Panneau sandwich

    Usage: Villa, Dortoirs, Bureaux temporaires

    Certification: ISO

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

    Design Life: 70 Years

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    productivité: 30-100 sets per month

    marque: Quacent

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100 sets per month

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 94069000.10

    Hafen: Dalian,China

Description du produit

Maison passive en bois préfabriquée à assemblage rapide



Les panneaux isolants structurels sont des matériaux de construction à haute performance utilisés dans les murs, les toits et les planchers pour les constructions résidentielles et commerciales légères. Les panneaux sont fabriqués en intercalant un noyau d'isolation en mousse rigide (EPS, PU, ​​XPS) entre deux peaux de panneaux de structure / d'ingénierie tels que panneaux OSB, contreplaqués, panneaux de ciment ou de magnésium, etc. x7320mm, et son épaisseur va de 114mm à 310mm, ce qui peut répondre aux exigences en matière de structure et d’isolation de toutes les régions.

Les SIP quacent sont tous fabriqués strictement selon le système de contrôle de qualité ISO9001-2015. Tous les sciages, OSB, adhésifs viennent du Canada ou des États-Unis avec une certification de haut niveau.


Maison préfabriquée en panneaux isolants structuraux en peau (OSS) OSB

Plus approprié à: zone tempérée et froide. Nous utilisons du panneau OSB et du bois de sciage (FPS) importés du Canada. Nous fournissons des kits de maison complets pour la conception, l’ingénierie, la stratification, la découpe et le pré-assemblage. Notre système préfabriqué SIP peut réduire considérablement la période de construction et améliorer la qualité du projet. Selon la demande spécifique du client, notre kit préfabriqué SIPs peut être livré sous forme de module ou de panneau.

Afin de réduire les coûts des clients, grâce à notre chaîne d’approvisionnement solide en Chine, nous sommes en mesure de fournir des accessoires complets pour les maisons afin d’économiser les efforts d’achat et le temps consacré à nos clients.

Les clients peuvent choisir nos conceptions existantes ou utiliser leurs propres conceptions personnalisées.

Prefabricated Passive Home


Fast Assembly Wood Home

Fast Assembly Passive Home

Sip House

Fast Assembly Passive Home

Fast Assembly Passive Home Certificate



Profil de la société

Dalian Quacent est une usine à investissements canadiens en Chine et spécialisée dans les maisons préfabriquées pour la construction résidentielle et commerciale.

Nous adoptons les nouvelles technologies telles que les panneaux isolants structurels (SIP), l’acier de faible épaisseur (LSG), les ossatures en bois (2x4), etc.

Les SIP, la nouvelle approche du secteur de l'habitation et de notre système de bâtiments principal, peuvent fournir une enveloppe de bâtiment solide, durable et économe en énergie en un temps record. Nous avons mis en place une ligne de fabrication pour les SIP et menons le secteur des SIP en Chine. Notre équipement entièrement automatique en acier de calibre léger CNC importé de Nouvelle-Zélande (Scottsdale) nous permet également de fournir des maisons LGS de haute qualité et avancées en tant qu'alternative.

Sur la base de notre solide chaîne d'approvisionnement en Chine, nous sommes en mesure de fournir des accessoires complets pour les maisons afin d'économiser les efforts d'achat et les coûts pour nos clients. Une grande variété de choix de matériaux et de produits vous offre des solutions plus économiques et pratiques.

Grâce à notre forte R & D, notre contrôle strict de la qualité et notre support technique complet, nous avons installé nos maisons dans de nombreux pays tels que le Canada, l'Allemagne, le Royaume-Uni, les Pays-Bas, le Danemark, la Russie, le Japon, l'Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande, etc. dans le monde entier.

Fast Assembly Passive Home




Groupes de Produits : Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP

Envoyer Une Demande

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Numéro De Téléphone:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Portable:+8618641193003

E-mail :sales@quacent.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes > Fast Assembly Prefabricated Wood Passive Home

Fast Assembly Prefabricated Wood Passive Home
Fast Assembly Prefabricated Wood Passive Home
Fast Assembly Prefabricated Wood Passive Home
Fast Assembly Prefabricated Wood Passive Home
Fast Assembly Prefabricated Wood Passive Home

Fast Assembly Prefabricated Wood Passive Home

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: SHLTG01

    Material: Sandwich Panel

    Usage: Villa, Dormitories, Temporary Offices

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Customized

    Design Life: 70 Years

Additional Info

    Packaging: Bulk Package

    Productivity: 30-100 sets per month

    Brand: Quacent

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30-100 sets per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 94069000.10

    Port: Dalian,China

Product Description

Fast Assembly Prefabricated Wood Passive Home



Structural Insulated Panels are high-performance building materials used in wall, roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions. The panels are made by sandwiching a core of rigid foam insulation (EPS, PU, XPS) between two skins of structural/engineered boards such as OSB, plywood, cement board or magnesium board etc. The dimension of Quacent SIPs varies from 1220mm x 2440mm x7320mm, and its thickness is from 114mm up to 310mm, which can meet the structural and insulation demands of all regions.

Quacent SIPs are all manufactured strictly under ISO9001-2015 quality control system. All the lumber, OSB, adhesive come from Canada or USA with high grade certification.

OSB Skin Structural Insulated Panels (oSIPs) Prefabricated House

More suitable to: temperate & cold zone. We use Canadian imported OSB board and dimension lumber (SPF). We supply complete house kit through designing, engineering, laminating, cutting and pre-assembling. Our SIPs prefab system can significantly shorten the construction period and improve project quality. According to customer`s specific demand, our SIPs prefab house kit can be delivered in either modular or panelized format.

In order to reduce customer`s cost, based on our strong supply chain in China, we are able to provide full accessories for houses to save the purchasing efforts and time for our clients.

Customers can either choose our existing designs or use their own customized designs.

Prefabricated Passive Home


Fast Assembly Wood Home

Fast Assembly Passive Home

Sip House

Fast Assembly Passive Home

Fast Assembly Passive Home Certificate



Company Profile

Dalian Quacent is a Canadian invested plant in China & specialized in prefab house for residential and commercial construction.

We adopt the latest technology such as Structural Insulated Panels (SIPs), Light Gauge Steel (LSG), Timber Frame (2x4) etc., to make durable, energy efficient, upgradable and cost effective Prefab Houses.

SIPs, the latest approach in the housing industry & our main building system, can provide a strong, durable and energy efficient building envelop in a short time. We have set up the first manufacturing line for SIPs & lead the SIPs industry in China. Our New Zealand (Scottsdale) imported full automatic CNC Light Gauge Steel equipment also enables us to provide advanced & high quality LGS houses as an alternative.

Based on our strong supply chain in China, we are able to provide full accessories for houses to save the purchasing efforts and cost for our customers. A wide variety of choices for materials and products gives you the most economical and practical solutions.

By our strong R&D , strict QC and full technical support, we have set up our houses in many countries such as Canada, Germany, UK, Netherland, Denmark, Russia, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, etc. Quacent prefab houses have gained reputation world-widely.

Fast Assembly Passive Home




Looking for ideal Prefabricated Passive Home Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fast Assembly Wood Home are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fast Assembly Passive Home. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Email:

sales@quacent.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning