Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP > Villa de tourisme de l'Assemblée de conception moderne de luxe 2019

Villa de tourisme de l'Assemblée de conception moderne de luxe 2019
Villa de tourisme de l'Assemblée de conception moderne de luxe 2019
Villa de tourisme de l'Assemblée de conception moderne de luxe 2019
Villa de tourisme de l'Assemblée de conception moderne de luxe 2019
Villa de tourisme de l'Assemblée de conception moderne de luxe 2019

Villa de tourisme de l'Assemblée de conception moderne de luxe 2019

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: DQDS3-01

    Matériel: Panneau sandwich

    Usage: Villa, Dortoirs, Bureaux temporaires

    Certification: ISO

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

    Construction Area: 72m2

    Advantage: Fast Assembly, High Insulation Value, Green Material

    Floor: 1

    Bedroom: 1

    Living Room: 1

    Design Life: 70 Years

    Structure: SIPs, Wood

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    productivité: 30-100sets per month

    marque: Quacent

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100sets per month

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 94069000.10

    Hafen: Dalian,China

Description du produit

Villa de tourisme de l'Assemblée de conception moderne de luxe 2019

Dalian Quacent est une usine à investissements canadiens en Chine et spécialisée dans les maisons préfabriquées pour la construction résidentielle et commerciale. Nous adoptons la nouvelle technologie telle que les panneaux isolants structurels (SIP), l’acier de faible épaisseur (LSG), la charpente en bois (2x4), etc., afin de créer des maisons préfabriquées durables, économes en énergie, évolutives et économiques.

Les SIP, une nouvelle approche dans le secteur de l'habitation et dans notre système de construction principal, peuvent fournir une enveloppe de bâtiment solide, durable et économe en énergie en un temps record. Nous avons mis en place une ligne de fabrication pour les SIP et menons le secteur des SIP en Chine. Notre équipement entièrement automatique en acier de calibre léger CNC importé de Nouvelle-Zélande (Scottsdale) nous permet également de fournir des maisons LGS de haute qualité et avancées en tant qu'alternative. Les maisons préfabriquées SIP Quacent sont des maisons de montage rapides et des maisons vertes utilisant des matériaux de construction écologiques. Les panneaux OSB que nous utilisons sont de type E0, un matériau très écologique. L'adhésif que nous utilisons est également un matériau vert. Tout le processus de construction est comme jouer à un grand jeu de puzzle puisque tous les panneaux de toit et de mur ont été entièrement découpés et pré-assemblés en usine. La maison préfabriquée SIP est donc une maison de montage rapide.

Sur la base de notre solide chaîne d'approvisionnement en Chine, nous sommes en mesure de fournir des accessoires complets pour les maisons afin de réduire les efforts d'achat et les coûts pour nos clients. Une grande variété de choix de matériaux et de produits vous offre les solutions les plus économiques et pratiques. Nous pouvons fournir à la fois des maisons abordables et des maisons de luxe en fournissant différents accessoires de décoration pour répondre aux besoins de différents clients.


Grâce à notre forte R & D, notre contrôle strict de la qualité et notre support technique complet, nous avons installé nos maisons dans de nombreux pays tels que le Canada, l'Allemagne, le Royaume-Uni, les Pays-Bas, le Danemark, la Russie, le Japon, l'Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande, etc. réputation mondiale.



Luxury Tourist Villa

Sip House

Modern Design Villa

Assembly Tourist Villa

Groupes de Produits : Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP

Envoyer Une Demande

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Numéro De Téléphone:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Portable:+8618641193003

E-mail :sales@quacent.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes > 2019 Luxury Modern Design Assembly Tourist Villa

2019 Luxury Modern Design Assembly Tourist Villa
2019 Luxury Modern Design Assembly Tourist Villa
2019 Luxury Modern Design Assembly Tourist Villa
2019 Luxury Modern Design Assembly Tourist Villa
2019 Luxury Modern Design Assembly Tourist Villa

2019 Luxury Modern Design Assembly Tourist Villa

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: DQDS3-01

    Material: Sandwich Panel

    Usage: Villa, Dormitories, Temporary Offices

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Customized

    Construction Area: 72m2

    Advantage: Fast Assembly, High Insulation Value, Green Material

    Floor: 1

    Bedroom: 1

    Living Room: 1

    Design Life: 70 Years

    Structure: SIPs, Wood

Additional Info

    Packaging: Bulk Package

    Productivity: 30-100sets per month

    Brand: Quacent

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 94069000.10

    Port: Dalian,China

Product Description

2019 Luxury Modern Design Assembly Tourist Villa

Dalian Quacent is a Canadian invested plant in China & specialized in prefab house for residential and commercial construction. We adopt the new technology such as structural insulated panels (SIPs), Light Gauge Steel (LSG), Timber Frame (2x4) etc., to make durable, energy efficient, upgradable and cost effective prefabricated houses.

SIPs, a new approach in the housing industry & our main building system, can provide a strong, durable and energy efficient building envelop in a short time. We have set up the manufacturing line for SIPs & lead the SIPs industry in China. Our New Zealand (Scottsdale) imported full automatic CNC Light Gauge Steel equipment also enables us to provide advanced & high quality LGS houses as an alternative. Quacent SIPs Prefab Homes are Fast Assembly House and Green House by using green building materials. The OSB we use are E0 grade, very green house material. The adhesive we use is also green material. The whole building process is like playing a big jigsaw game as all roof and wall panels have been fully precut and preassembled in factory. So SIPs Prefabricated House is fast Assembly House.

Based on our strong supply chain in China, we are able to provide full accessories for houses to save the purchasing efforts and cost for our customers. A wide variety of choices for materials and products gives you the most economical and practical solutions. We can provide both economical affordable house and luxury houses by supplying different standard of decoration accessories to meet requirement of different customers.


By our strong R&D , strict QC and full technical support, we have set up our houses in many countries such as Canada, Germany, UK, Netherland, Denmark, Russia, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, etc. Quacent SIPs Prefab Houses have gained reputation world-wide.



Luxury Tourist Villa

Sip House

Modern Design Villa

Assembly Tourist Villa

Looking for ideal Luxury Tourist Villa Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Modern Design Villa are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Assembly Tourist Villa. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning