Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP > Haute Performance Rapide Construit Prêt à Assembler

Haute Performance Rapide Construit Prêt à Assembler

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
100 Square Meter
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Dalian,China
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleJLAD02

marqueQuacent

MatérielPanneau sandwich

UsageVilla, Dortoirs, Bureaux temporaires

CertificationISO

PersonnaliséNon personnalisé

StructureSIPs & Timber

Total Construction Area278sq.m.

Floor2

Bedroom4

Living Room3

Bathroom4

Design Life70 Years

AdvantagesFast Building, High Insulation Value, Green, High Quality

Pre-cut And Ready To AssembleYes

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageMasse

productivité30-100sets/month

transportOcean

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement30-100sets/month

Certificats ISO9001

Code SH94069000.10

HafenDalian,China

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Square Meter
Type de colis:
Masse

Haute Performance Rapide Construit Prêt à Assembler

Les SIP sont des matériaux de construction préfabriqués hautes performances utilisés dans les murs, les toits et les planchers pour les constructions résidentielles et commerciales légères. Les panneaux sont fabriqués en intercalant un noyau d'isolation en mousse rigide (EPS, PU, ​​XPS) entre deux peaux de panneaux de structure / d'ingénierie tels que panneaux OSB, contreplaqués, panneaux de ciment ou de magnésium, etc. x7320mm, et son épaisseur va de 114mm à 310mm, ce qui peut répondre aux exigences en matière de structure et d’isolation de toutes les régions. Les maisons préfabriquées SIP sont des maisons hautement isolées et des maisons préfabriquées à assemblage rapide.

Les maisons préfabriquées SIP Quacent sont toutes fabriquées strictement selon le système de contrôle de la qualité ISO9001-2015. Tous les sciages, OSB, adhésifs viennent du Canada ou des États-Unis avec une certification de haut niveau. Ainsi, la maison préfabriquée Quacent est une maison verte.


Ready to Assemble Home

Fast Built Home


High Performance Home



Dalian Quacent construit avec des SIP depuis 2006. Nous avons mis en place la première ligne de production de SIP en Chine et avons construit des maisons SIP dans plus de 30 pays et régions du monde.


Cette maison a été construite avec des murs SIP de 6,5 pouces d’épaisseur et un toit SIP de 10,25 pouces d’épaisseur; les deux ont été fabriqués avec des noyaux de mousse EPS et des peaux OSB. L'enveloppe du bâtiment SIP permettait une structure très étroite. Les panneaux isolants structurels ont augmenté votre valeur et diminué vos coûts. Murs anti-intempéries, toitures ou revêtements de sol, les SIP sont essentiels pour une enveloppe énergétique robuste, nécessaire pour répondre aux demandes d'aujourd'hui et de demain. Les SIP vous coûtent moins cher et créent une meilleure structure. Les SIP répondent à la demande du marché: moins de fuites d’air, moins de temps d’installation, moins de main-d’œuvre qualifiée et moins disponible. Quacent fournit à la fois une maison abordable et une maison de luxe en fournissant différents accessoires de décoration.


Toutes les cannelures en bois que nous utilisons sont importées du Canada avec des matériaux de construction préfabriqués de haute qualité. En outre, tous les bois importés ont subi un traitement à chaud pour en améliorer la durée de vie et les performances en réduisant l’influence de la différence de température sur le bois. Les panneaux préfabriqués structurels en peau OSB (oSIPs) sont des assemblages rapides.

Plus approprié à: zone tempérée et froide. Nous utilisons du panneau OSB et du bois de sciage (FPS) importés du Canada. Nous fournissons des kits de maison complets pour la conception, l’ingénierie, la stratification, la découpe et le pré-assemblage. Notre système de maisons préfabriquées SIP peut réduire considérablement la période de construction et améliorer la qualité du projet. Selon la demande spécifique du client, nos maisons préfabriquées SIP peuvent être livrées sous forme de modules ou de panneaux. La maison préfabriquée quacent est une maison d'assemblage rapide et une serre. Nous pouvons également fournir une maison de luxe en fournissant différents accessoires de décoration pour répondre aux besoins des clients.

Afin de réduire les coûts des clients, grâce à notre chaîne d’approvisionnement solide en Chine, nous sommes en mesure de fournir des accessoires complets pour les maisons afin d’économiser les efforts d’achat et le temps consacré à nos clients.

High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home

Les clients peuvent choisir nos conceptions existantes ou utiliser leurs propres conceptions personnalisées.


Groupes de Produits : Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Lei Song
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Envoyer Une Demande

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Numéro De Téléphone:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Portable:+8618641193003

E-mail :sales@quacent.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

site mobile

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes > High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home

High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home
High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home
High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home
High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home
High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home

High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JLAD02

    Material: Sandwich Panel

    Usage: Villa, Dormitories, Temporary Offices

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Non-Customized

    Structure: SIPs & Timber

    Total Construction Area: 278sq.m.

    Floor: 2

    Bedroom: 4

    Living Room: 3

    Bathroom: 4

    Design Life: 70 Years

    Advantages: Fast Building, High Insulation Value, Green, High Quality

    Pre-cut And Ready To Assemble: Yes

Additional Info

    Packaging: Bulk

    Productivity: 30-100sets/month

    Brand: Quacent

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30-100sets/month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 94069000.10

    Port: Dalian,China

Product Description

High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home

SIPs are high-performance Prefabricated House building materials used in wall, roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions. The panels are made by sandwiching a core of rigid foam insulation (EPS, PU, XPS) between two skins of structural/engineered boards such as OSB, plywood, cement board or magnesium board etc. The dimension of Quacent SIPs varies from 1220mm x 2440mm x7320mm, and its thickness is from 114mm up to 310mm, which can meet the structural and insulation demands of all regions. SIPs Prefab Homes are High insulated Homes and fast assembly prefabricated houses.

Quacent SIPs Prefab Homes are all manufactured strictly under ISO9001-2015 quality control system. All the lumber, OSB, adhesive come from Canada or USA with high grade certification. So Quacent prefabriacated house is Green House .


Ready to Assemble Home

Fast Built Home


High Performance Home



Dalian Quacent have been building with SIPs since 2006. We set up the first SIPs production line in China and have built SIP houses in over 30 countries and places all over the world.


This home was built with SIP walls that were 6.5-inches thick and a SIP roof that was 10.25-inches thick; both were made with EPS foam cores and OSB skins. The SIP building envelope allowed for a very tight structure. structural insulated panels increased your value, decrease your costs. Weather walls, roofing, or flooring, SIPs are critical for a robust energy envelope needed to meet today's and tomorrow's demands. SIPs cost you less money and create a better structure. SIPs fit with the market demand for less air leakage and faster install times using less available, lower skilled labor. Quacent provide both affordable house and Luxury House by providing different decoration accessories.


All the timber splines we use are imported from Canada with high quality prefabricated house building materials. Besides, all the imported timber has been through hot treatment to enhance its lifetime and performance by reducing the influence of temperature difference on timber. OSB Skin Structural Insulated Panels (oSIPs) Prefabricated House is Fast Assembly House.

More suitable to: temperate & cold zone. We use Canadian imported OSB board and dimension lumber (SPF). We supply complete house kit through designing, engineering, laminating, cutting and pre-assembling. Our SIPs prefab homes system can significantly shorten the construction period and improve project quality. According to customer`s specific demand, our SIPs prefab homes can be delivered in either modular or panelized format. Quacent prefabricated house is fast Assembly House and green house. We can also provide luxury house by supplying different decoration accessories to meet customers' requirement.

In order to reduce customer`s cost, based on our strong supply chain in China, we are able to provide full accessories for houses to save the purchasing efforts and time for our clients.

High Performance Fast Built Ready To Assemble Home

Customers can either choose our existing designs or use their own customized designs.


Looking for ideal Ready to Assemble Home Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Performance Home are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fast Built Home. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning