Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP > Enveloppe de bâtiment étanche à l'isolation continue SIPs

Enveloppe de bâtiment étanche à l'isolation continue SIPs
Enveloppe de bâtiment étanche à l'isolation continue SIPs
Enveloppe de bâtiment étanche à l'isolation continue SIPs
Enveloppe de bâtiment étanche à l'isolation continue SIPs

Enveloppe de bâtiment étanche à l'isolation continue SIPs

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: JP02

    Matériel: Panneau sandwich

    Usage: Villa, Dortoirs, Bureaux temporaires

    Certification: ISO

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

    Design Life: 70 Years

    Floor: 2

    Structure: SIPs(Structural Insulated Panels)

    Earthquake Proof: Yes

    High Insulation Value: Yes

    Pre-cut And Ready To Assemble: Yes

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Pack en vrac

    productivité: 30-100 sets per month

    marque: Quacent

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-100 sets per month

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 94069000.10

    Hafen: Dalian,China

Description du produit

Enveloppe de bâtiment étanche à l'isolation continue SIPs

Les panneaux isolants structurels (SIP) sont des panneaux d'ingénierie utilisés pour la construction de murs, de plafonds et de sols. Tous les panneaux de mur et de toit sont entièrement pré-découpés et préassemblés en usine, de sorte que la maison préfabriquée SIP est une maison de montage rapide, tout comme un grand puzzle. Les panneaux isolants structurels sont généralement constitués d'une couche isolante en mousse rigide prise en sandwich entre deux surfaces de peau structurelles, telles qu'un panneau de particules orientées (OSB). Les panneaux OSB que nous avons achetés sont canadiens et portent la grille E0. La maison préfabriquée SIP est donc à la fois une maison isolée haute et une maison verte.


Les SIP peuvent gérer des charges mortes d'environ 10 livres par pied carré (PSF) et des charges vives allant jusqu'à 70 PSF. Ils peuvent être utilisés sur les toits et les sols ainsi que sur les murs et peuvent atteindre une hauteur de 18 pieds sans support supplémentaire. Cela les rend considérablement plus solides que des surfaces comparables construites avec une ossature en bois traditionnelle. La maison préfabriquée SIP peut rester immobile après un tremblement de terre et c’est pourquoi nos clients japonais et nos clients néo-zélandais aiment nos produits.



Les types les plus courants de panneaux isolants structuraux (SIP) sont les suivants:

Panneaux isolants en polystyrène expansé

Panneaux isolés au polyuréthane ou polyisocyanurate


SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope

SIPs Building Envelope


Les panneaux isolants structurels sont des matériaux de construction à haute performance utilisés dans les murs, les toits et les planchers pour les constructions résidentielles et commerciales légères. Les panneaux sont fabriqués en intercalant un noyau d'isolation en mousse rigide (EPS, PU, ​​XPS) entre deux peaux de panneaux de structure / d'ingénierie tels que panneaux OSB, contreplaqués, panneaux de ciment ou de magnésium, etc. x7320mm, et son épaisseur va de 114mm à 310mm, ce qui peut répondre aux exigences en matière de structure et d’isolation de toutes les régions.

Les SIP quacent sont tous fabriqués strictement selon le système de contrôle de qualité ISO9001-2015. Tous les sciages, OSB, adhésifs viennent du Canada ou des États-Unis avec une certification de haut niveau.

Maison préfabriquée en panneaux isolants structuraux en peau (OSS) OSB . Plus approprié à: zone tempérée et froide. Nous utilisons du panneau OSB et du bois de sciage (FPS) importés du Canada. Nous fournissons des kits de maison complets pour la conception, l’ingénierie, la stratification, la découpe et le pré-assemblage. Notre système préfabriqué SIP peut réduire considérablement la période de construction et améliorer la qualité du projet. Selon la demande spécifique du client, notre kit préfabriqué SIPs peut être livré sous forme de module ou de panneau. La maison de luxe est également disponible en fournissant des accessoires de décoration haut de gamme.

Afin de réduire les coûts des clients, grâce à notre chaîne d’approvisionnement solide en Chine, nous sommes en mesure de fournir des accessoires complets pour les maisons afin d’économiser les efforts d’achat et le temps consacré à nos clients. En général, nous fournissons des maisons préfabriquées SIP abordables qui conviennent aux personnes du monde entier.

Les clients peuvent choisir nos conceptions existantes ou utiliser leurs propres conceptions personnalisées.

Airtight SIPs Building Envelope

Airtight SIPs Building

Sip House


Airtight SIPs Building Envelope

Airtight SIPs Building Envelope

Continuous Insulation Envelope SIPs Building

Continuous Insulation Envelope SIPs Building



Groupes de Produits : Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP

Envoyer Une Demande

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Numéro De Téléphone:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Portable:+8618641193003

E-mail :sales@quacent.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes > SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope

SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope
SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope
SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope
SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope

SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JP02

    Material: Sandwich Panel

    Usage: Villa, Dormitories, Temporary Offices

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Customized

    Design Life: 70 Years

    Floor: 2

    Structure: SIPs(Structural Insulated Panels)

    Earthquake Proof: Yes

    High Insulation Value: Yes

    Pre-cut And Ready To Assemble: Yes

Additional Info

    Packaging: Bulk Pack

    Productivity: 30-100 sets per month

    Brand: Quacent

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30-100 sets per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 94069000.10

    Port: Dalian,China

Product Description

SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope

structural insulated panels (SIPs) are engineered panels used to construct walls, ceilings, and floors. All wall and roof panels are fully pre-cut and preassembled in factory so SIPs prefab house is Fast Assembly House, just like playing a big jigsaw game. Structural Insulated Panels typically consists of a rigid foam insulation layer sandwiched between two structural skin surfaces, such as oriented strand board (OSB). The OSB we bought are from Canada and is E0 grate. So SIPs Prefabricated House is both high insulated home and Green House .


SIPs can handle dead loads of about 10 pounds per square foot (PSF) and live loads up to 70 PSF. They can be used in roofs and floors as well as walls and can span as much as 18 feet with no additional support. This makes them considerably stronger than comparable surfaces constructed with traditional wood framing. SIPs prefab house can stand still in earthquake and that's why our Japanese customers and New Zealand customers like our goods.



The most common types of structural Insulated Panels (SIPs) are:

Expanded polystyrene insulated panels

Polyurethane or polyisocyanurate insulated panels


SIPs Continuous Insulation Airtight Building Envelope

SIPs Building Envelope


Structural Insulated Panels are high-performance building materials used in wall, roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions. The panels are made by sandwiching a core of rigid foam insulation (EPS, PU, XPS) between two skins of structural/engineered boards such as OSB, plywood, cement board or magnesium board etc. The dimension of Quacent SIPs varies from 1220mm x 2440mm x7320mm, and its thickness is from 114mm up to 310mm, which can meet the structural and insulation demands of all regions.

Quacent SIPs are all manufactured strictly under ISO9001-2015 quality control system. All the lumber, OSB, adhesive come from Canada or USA with high grade certification.

OSB Skin Structural Insulated Panels (oSIPs) Prefabricated House. More suitable to: temperate & cold zone. We use Canadian imported OSB board and dimension lumber (SPF). We supply complete house kit through designing, engineering, laminating, cutting and pre-assembling. Our SIPs prefab system can significantly shorten the construction period and improve project quality. According to customer`s specific demand, our SIPs prefab house kit can be delivered in either modular or panelized format. Luxury House is also available by provide high standard decoration accessories.

In order to reduce customer`s cost, based on our strong supply chain in China, we are able to provide full accessories for houses to save the purchasing efforts and time for our clients. In general, we provide affordable SIPs Prefab Homes that suit for people all over the world.

Customers can either choose our existing designs or use their own customized designs.

Airtight SIPs Building Envelope

Airtight SIPs Building

Sip House


Airtight SIPs Building Envelope

Airtight SIPs Building Envelope

Continuous Insulation Envelope SIPs Building

Continuous Insulation Envelope SIPs Building



Looking for ideal SIPs Building Envelope Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SIPs Insulation Building are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Continuous Insulation Envelope. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Email:

sales@quacent.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning