Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сборные дома > SIP сборные дома > Энергосберегающий пакет для настенной системы SIPS Envelop

Энергосберегающий пакет для настенной системы SIPS Envelop
Энергосберегающий пакет для настенной системы SIPS Envelop
Энергосберегающий пакет для настенной системы SIPS Envelop
Энергосберегающий пакет для настенной системы SIPS Envelop
Энергосберегающий пакет для настенной системы SIPS Envelop

Энергосберегающий пакет для настенной системы SIPS Envelop

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 25 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: JP04

    Применение: Вилла, Общежития, Временные офисы

    сертификация: ISO

    Индивидуальные: Индивидуальные

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Объемная упаковка

    производительность: 30-50sets per month

    марка: Quacent

    транспорт: Ocean

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 30-50sets per month

    Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Код ТН ВЭД: 94069000.10

    Порт: Dalian,China

Описание продукта

Энергосберегающий пакет для настенной системы SIPS Envelop


Почему Custom SIPs Prefab Home Kit? Конструкция сборного дома и оболочка сборного дома SIP являются его наиболее важными и важными компонентами. Эти элементы определяют, будет ли дом комфортным, привлекательным, энергоэффективным и долговечным. Мы специализируемся на проектировании сборных домов для компонентов, которые мы поставляем в нашей упаковке, и разработали оптимизированные системы и методы для различных ситуаций. Такое сочетание услуг и материалов для сборных домов SIP позволяет нам обеспечить очень стабильный и высококачественный конечный продукт для сборных домов SIP. SIPs дома - это дома с высокой теплоизоляцией и дома быстрой сборки. Также это эко и зеленый дом.


История структурных изолированных панелей сборных домов


Сборные дома, построенные из конструкционных теплоизоляционных панелей, всего около 10 лет. В 2000 году Тихоокеанская северо-западная национальная лаборатория в сотрудничестве с компаниями Champion Enterprises, Precision Panel Structures, Premier Building Systems и другими партнерами создала первый энергосберегающий дом из пенопласта, изготовленный из SIP. Он был построен для снижения затрат на отопление и охлаждение до 50 процентов по сравнению с промышленным домом, построенным в соответствии с минимальным жилищным кодексом. Все стеновые и кровельные панели предварительно собраны и предварительно собраны на заводе для легкой установки на месте, поэтому сборные дома SIP - это дома для быстрой сборки.


Energy Efficient Home

Energy Efficient Home

SIPs Wall System Home

Energy Wall Package Home

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package









SIPs Wall System Package

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package




Структурно-изолированные панели - это высокоэффективные строительные материалы, используемые в стенах, крышах и полу для жилых и легких коммерческих конструкций. Панели изготавливаются путем наложения слоя жесткой пенной изоляции (EPS, PU, ​​XPS) между двумя оболочками структурных / инженерных плит, таких как OSB, фанера, цементная плита или магниевая плита и т. Д. Размер соседних SIP варьируется от 1220 мм x 2440 мм. x7320 мм, и его толщина составляет от 114 мм до 310 мм, что может удовлетворить структурные и изоляционные требования всех регионов.

Все соседние SIP производятся строго в соответствии с системой контроля качества ISO9001-2015. Все пиломатериалы, OSB, клей поставляются из Канады или США с сертификатом высокого качества.

Панельные дома OSB с структурной изоляцией (oSIP)

Больше подходит для: умеренной и холодной зоны. Мы используем канадские импортные плиты OSB и габаритные пиломатериалы (SPF). Мы поставляем полный комплект оборудования для проектирования, проектирования, ламинирования, резки и предварительной сборки. Наша система сборных домов SIP позволяет значительно сократить срок строительства и улучшить качество проекта. В соответствии с конкретными требованиями заказчика, наши сборные комплекты SIP могут поставляться в модульном или панельном формате.

Чтобы снизить затраты клиентов, благодаря нашей сильной цепочке поставок в Китае, мы можем предоставить полный комплект аксессуаров для домов, чтобы сэкономить усилия и время покупки для наших клиентов.

Клиенты могут либо выбрать наши существующие проекты, либо использовать свои собственные индивидуальные проекты.

Energy Efficient Home

Sip House

SIPs Wall System Home

Energy Wall Package Home

Envelop SIPs Wall System Package


Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

SIPs Wall System Package

Группа Продуктов : Сборные дома > SIP сборные дома

Горячие продукты

Отправить Запрос

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Электронная Почта:

sales@quacent.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Мобильный Телефон:+8618641193003

Электронная Почта:sales@quacent.com

Адрес Компании :No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes > Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package
Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package
Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package
Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package
Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JP04

    Usage: Villa, Dormitories, Temporary Offices

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: Bulk Package

    Productivity: 30-50sets per month

    Brand: Quacent

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30-50sets per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 94069000.10

    Port: Dalian,China

Product Description

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package


Why a Custom SIPs Prefab Home Kit? The Prefabricated House design and the shell of a SIPs prefab home are its most fundamental and critical components. These elements will determine if a home is comfortable, attractive, energy efficient and durable. We specialize in prefabricated house designing for the components we supply in our package and have developed optimized systems and methods for many different situations. This combination of SIPs Prefab Homes services and materials enable us to ensure a very consistent, and high quality final SIPs Prefab Homes product. SIPs houses are High insulated Homes and Fast Assembly House. Also it is eco and Green House .


History of structural insulated panels Prefab Homes


Prefab Homes constructed of Structural Insulated Panels are only about 10 years old. In 2000, the first all-energy-efficient foam SIP-manufactured home was built by Pacific Northwest National Laboratory in partnership with Champion Enterprises, Precision Panel Structures, Premier Building Systems, and other partners. It was constructed to llower heating and cooling costs up to 50 percent compared to a manufactured home built to the minimum housing code. All wall and roof panels are precut and preassembled in factory for easy on site installation so SIPs prefab homes are fast assembly houses.


Energy Efficient Home

Energy Efficient Home

SIPs Wall System Home

Energy Wall Package Home

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package









SIPs Wall System Package

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package




Structural Insulated Panels are high-performance building materials used in wall, roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions. The panels are made by sandwiching a core of rigid foam insulation (EPS, PU, XPS) between two skins of structural/engineered boards such as OSB, plywood, cement board or magnesium board etc. The dimension of Quacent SIPs varies from 1220mm x 2440mm x7320mm, and its thickness is from 114mm up to 310mm, which can meet the structural and insulation demands of all regions.

Quacent SIPs are all manufactured strictly under ISO9001-2015 quality control system. All the lumber, OSB, adhesive come from Canada or USA with high grade certification.

OSB Skin Structural Insulated Panels (oSIPs) Prefabricated House

More suitable to: temperate & cold zone. We use Canadian imported OSB board and dimension lumber (SPF). We supply complete house kit through designing, engineering, laminating, cutting and pre-assembling. Our SIPs prefab house system can significantly shorten the construction period and improve project quality. According to customer`s specific demand, our SIPs prefab house kit can be delivered in either modular or panelized format.

In order to reduce customer`s cost, based on our strong supply chain in China, we are able to provide full accessories for houses to save the purchasing efforts and time for our clients.

Customers can either choose our existing designs or use their own customized designs.

Energy Efficient Home

Sip House

SIPs Wall System Home

Energy Wall Package Home

Envelop SIPs Wall System Package


Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

SIPs Wall System Package

Looking for ideal Energy Efficient Home Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SIPs Wall System Home are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Energy Wall Package Home. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning