Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP > Ensemble de systèmes muraux SIPs Envelop Efficient Energy

Ensemble de systèmes muraux SIPs Envelop Efficient Energy
Ensemble de systèmes muraux SIPs Envelop Efficient Energy
Ensemble de systèmes muraux SIPs Envelop Efficient Energy
Ensemble de systèmes muraux SIPs Envelop Efficient Energy
Ensemble de systèmes muraux SIPs Envelop Efficient Energy

Ensemble de systèmes muraux SIPs Envelop Efficient Energy

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: JP04

    Usage: Villa, Dortoirs, Bureaux temporaires

    Certification: ISO

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Emballage en vrac

    productivité: 30-50sets per month

    marque: Quacent

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30-50sets per month

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 94069000.10

    Hafen: Dalian,China

Description du produit

Ensemble de systèmes muraux SIPs Envelop Efficient Energy


Pourquoi un kit personnalisé SIPs Prefab Home? La conception de la maison préfabriquée et la coque d'une maison préfabriquée SIP sont ses composants les plus fondamentaux et les plus critiques. Ces éléments détermineront si une maison est confortable, attrayante, économe en énergie et durable. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception de maisons préfabriquées pour les composants que nous fournissons dans notre package et avons développé des systèmes et des méthodes optimisés pour de nombreuses situations différentes. Cette combinaison de services et de matériaux de maisons préfabriquées SIP nous permet d’assurer un produit final de maisons préfabriquées SIP très cohérent et de haute qualité. Les maisons SIP sont des maisons hautement isolées et des maisons d'assemblage rapides. Aussi c'est éco et la maison verte.


Histoire des maisons préfabriquées en panneaux isolés structurels


Les maisons préfabriquées construites en panneaux isolants structuraux n’ont que 10 ans environ. En 2000, le Pacific Northwest National Laboratory a construit la première maison fabriquée en mousse SIP, entièrement éconergétique en énergie, en partenariat avec Champion Enterprises, Precision Panel Structures, Premier Building Systems et d’autres partenaires. Il a été construit pour réduire les coûts de chauffage et de climatisation jusqu'à 50%, comparé à une maison préfabriquée construite selon le code de l'habitation minimum. Tous les panneaux de mur et de toit sont prédécoupés et préassemblés en usine pour une installation facile sur site. Les maisons préfabriquées SIP sont donc des maisons d'assemblage rapides.


Energy Efficient Home

Energy Efficient Home

SIPs Wall System Home

Energy Wall Package Home

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package









SIPs Wall System Package

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package




Les panneaux isolants structurels sont des matériaux de construction à haute performance utilisés dans les murs, les toits et les planchers pour les constructions résidentielles et commerciales légères. Les panneaux sont fabriqués en intercalant un noyau d'isolation en mousse rigide (EPS, PU, ​​XPS) entre deux peaux de panneaux de structure / d'ingénierie tels que panneaux OSB, contreplaqués, panneaux de ciment ou de magnésium, etc. x7320mm, et son épaisseur va de 114mm à 310mm, ce qui peut répondre aux exigences en matière de structure et d’isolation de toutes les régions.

Les SIP quacent sont tous fabriqués strictement selon le système de contrôle de qualité ISO9001-2015. Tous les sciages, OSB, adhésifs viennent du Canada ou des États-Unis avec une certification de haut niveau.

Maison préfabriquée en panneaux isolants structuraux en peau (OSS) OSB

Plus approprié à: zone tempérée et froide. Nous utilisons du panneau OSB et du bois de sciage (FPS) importés du Canada. Nous fournissons des kits de maison complets pour la conception, l’ingénierie, la stratification, la découpe et le pré-assemblage. Notre système de maisons préfabriquées SIP peut considérablement réduire la période de construction et améliorer la qualité du projet. Selon la demande spécifique du client, notre kit préfabriqué SIPs peut être livré sous forme de module ou de panneau.

Afin de réduire les coûts des clients, grâce à notre chaîne d’approvisionnement solide en Chine, nous sommes en mesure de fournir des accessoires complets pour les maisons afin d’économiser les efforts d’achat et le temps consacré à nos clients.

Les clients peuvent choisir nos conceptions existantes ou utiliser leurs propres conceptions personnalisées.

Energy Efficient Home

Sip House

SIPs Wall System Home

Energy Wall Package Home

Envelop SIPs Wall System Package


Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

SIPs Wall System Package

Groupes de Produits : Maisons préfabriquées > Maisons préfabriquées SIP

Envoyer Une Demande

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Numéro De Téléphone:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Portable:+8618641193003

E-mail :sales@quacent.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes > Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package
Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package
Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package
Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package
Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JP04

    Usage: Villa, Dormitories, Temporary Offices

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: Bulk Package

    Productivity: 30-50sets per month

    Brand: Quacent

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 30-50sets per month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 94069000.10

    Port: Dalian,China

Product Description

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package


Why a Custom SIPs Prefab Home Kit? The Prefabricated House design and the shell of a SIPs prefab home are its most fundamental and critical components. These elements will determine if a home is comfortable, attractive, energy efficient and durable. We specialize in prefabricated house designing for the components we supply in our package and have developed optimized systems and methods for many different situations. This combination of SIPs Prefab Homes services and materials enable us to ensure a very consistent, and high quality final SIPs Prefab Homes product. SIPs houses are High insulated Homes and Fast Assembly House. Also it is eco and Green House .


History of structural insulated panels Prefab Homes


Prefab Homes constructed of Structural Insulated Panels are only about 10 years old. In 2000, the first all-energy-efficient foam SIP-manufactured home was built by Pacific Northwest National Laboratory in partnership with Champion Enterprises, Precision Panel Structures, Premier Building Systems, and other partners. It was constructed to llower heating and cooling costs up to 50 percent compared to a manufactured home built to the minimum housing code. All wall and roof panels are precut and preassembled in factory for easy on site installation so SIPs prefab homes are fast assembly houses.


Energy Efficient Home

Energy Efficient Home

SIPs Wall System Home

Energy Wall Package Home

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package









SIPs Wall System Package

Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package




Structural Insulated Panels are high-performance building materials used in wall, roof and floor for residential and light commercial constructions. The panels are made by sandwiching a core of rigid foam insulation (EPS, PU, XPS) between two skins of structural/engineered boards such as OSB, plywood, cement board or magnesium board etc. The dimension of Quacent SIPs varies from 1220mm x 2440mm x7320mm, and its thickness is from 114mm up to 310mm, which can meet the structural and insulation demands of all regions.

Quacent SIPs are all manufactured strictly under ISO9001-2015 quality control system. All the lumber, OSB, adhesive come from Canada or USA with high grade certification.

OSB Skin Structural Insulated Panels (oSIPs) Prefabricated House

More suitable to: temperate & cold zone. We use Canadian imported OSB board and dimension lumber (SPF). We supply complete house kit through designing, engineering, laminating, cutting and pre-assembling. Our SIPs prefab house system can significantly shorten the construction period and improve project quality. According to customer`s specific demand, our SIPs prefab house kit can be delivered in either modular or panelized format.

In order to reduce customer`s cost, based on our strong supply chain in China, we are able to provide full accessories for houses to save the purchasing efforts and time for our clients.

Customers can either choose our existing designs or use their own customized designs.

Energy Efficient Home

Sip House

SIPs Wall System Home

Energy Wall Package Home

Envelop SIPs Wall System Package


Energy Efficient Envelop SIPs Wall System Package

SIPs Wall System Package

Looking for ideal Energy Efficient Home Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SIPs Wall System Home are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Energy Wall Package Home. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Prefabricated Homes > SIPs Prefab Homes

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning