Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сборные дома > Крошечный Дом

Крошечный Дом

Категория продукта Крошечный Дом, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крошечный Дом, Компактные дома поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Домик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Крошечный Контейнер Офис

    Крошечный Контейнер Офис

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Соседние сборные крошечные дома могут быть построены из конструкционных теплоизоляционных панелей (SIP), которые обычно создаются из пенопластовой изоляции, спрессованной между двумя наружными структурными панелями из фанеры или картона. Транспортируемые секции панельных домов, часто с установленными окнами и дверями,...

    • Проект местных SIP в деревне Цюаньлун

    Проект местных SIP в деревне Цюаньлун

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Модель: QL-02

    Сборный стальной дом Общая жилая площадь 1113 кв. Футов. / 100,17 кв. М Спальни 2 Полные ванны 1 Описание плана Основной уровень: фойе, гостиная, столовая и кухня, две спальни, ванная комната и прачечная. Отличительные элементы Фойе в парадном входе. Соборный потолок в гостиной, столовой, на кухне и в парадном входе....

    • SIPs Tiny Small House

    SIPs Tiny Small House

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Соседние сборные крошечные дома могут быть построены из конструкционных теплоизоляционных панелей (SIP), которые обычно создаются из пенопластовой изоляции, спрессованной между двумя наружными структурными панелями из фанеры или картона. Транспортируемые секции панельных домов, часто с установленными окнами и дверями,...

    • Дом для одной семьи

    Дом для одной семьи

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Соседние сборные крошечные дома могут быть построены из конструкционных теплоизоляционных панелей (SIP), которые обычно создаются из пенопластовой изоляции, спрессованной между двумя наружными структурными панелями из фанеры или картона. Транспортируемые секции панельных домов, часто с установленными окнами и дверями,...

    • Изолированная Задняя Двор Компактная Студия

    Изолированная Задняя Двор Компактная Студия

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    SIPs Современная Изолированная Задняя Двор Студия Крошечный Сад Студия Дом Соседние небольшие дома строятся из панелей со структурной изоляцией (SIP), которые обычно создаются с помощью пенной изоляции, спрессованной между двумя наружными структурными панелями из фанеры или картона. Транспортируемые секции панельных...

    • Очень маленький дом / Крошечный дом / Садовый сарай

    Очень маленький дом / Крошечный дом / Садовый сарай

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Место происхождения: Далянь, Китай

    Рядом находится крошечный дом производства. Крошечный дом, кроме жилого дома, мы чувствуем большой спрос на компактный дом (11 м 2 - 50 м 2 ). Эти крошечные сборные дома могут быть использованы как сарай, склад, жилой, садовый офис, профессиональное помещение, домик и т. Д. Структура и изоляция этих небольших домов...

    • Высокопроизводительные SIP-ангары

    Высокопроизводительные SIP-ангары

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Модель: QS-001

    Мы также являемся миниатюрным домом в Китае. Помимо жилого дома, мы чувствуем, что есть большие требования к Компактным Домам (11M2-50 M 2). Эти крошечные сборные дома могут использоваться как сарай, склад, гостиная, садовый офис, профессиональный дом, домик и т. Д. Структура и изоляция этих домов сделаны из...

    • Tiny Garden Компактный Студийный Дом

    Tiny Garden Компактный Студийный Дом

    • Цена за штуку: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Quacent

    • Подробности Упаковки: насыпной

    • Способность поставки: 30-100sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Tiny Prefab House Сад Студия Компактный Дом Соседние сборные крошечные дома могут быть построены из конструкционных теплоизоляционных панелей (SIP), которые обычно создаются из пенопластовой изоляции, спрессованной между двумя наружными структурными панелями из фанеры или картона. Транспортируемые секции панельных...

Китай Крошечный Дом Поставщики

Помимо классического жилого дома, мы чувствуем, что есть большой спрос на крошечный дом (11M2-50 M2). Эти крошечные сборные дома, компактные дома могут быть использованы как задняя студия, кладовая, гостиная, садовый кабинет, садовая студия, профессиональный дом, хижина и т. Д. Структура и изоляция этих домов сделаны из структурно-изолированных панелей (SIP) или света стальная рама Аксессуары для декораций являются дополнительными. Дома панельные, очень просты в установке (сделай сам), прочные, зеленые, тихие и уютные. Ниже приведены некоторые готовые планы дома. Мы также приветствуем индивидуальный план.

Горячие продукты

Отправить Запрос

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Электронная Почта:

sales@quacent.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Мобильный Телефон:+8618641193003

Электронная Почта:sales@quacent.com

Адрес Компании :No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lei Song Mr. Lei Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dalian Quacent New Building Materials Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Prefabricated Homes > Tiny House

Tiny House

Product categories of Tiny House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tiny House, Compact Houses suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small House R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Tiny Container Office

    Tiny Container Office

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Quacent prefab tiny houses can be constructed by Structural Insulated Panels SIPs that are typically created by foam insulation pressed between two outer structural panels of plywood or strandboard Transportable sections of panelized homes often with windows and doors in place are built in factories and then shipped...

    • Local SIPs Project in Quanlong Village

    Local SIPs Project in Quanlong Village

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: QL-02

    Prefabricated Steel House Total living area 1113 sq Ft 100 17 sq M Bedrooms 2 Full baths 1 Plan description Main level Foyer living room dining room and kitchen two bedrooms a bathroom and laundry area Distinctive elements Foyer in the front entry Cathedral ceiling in the living room the dining room the kitchen and in...

    • SIPs Tiny Small House

    SIPs Tiny Small House

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Quacent prefab tiny houses can be constructed by Structural Insulated Panels SIPs that are typically created by foam insulation pressed between two outer structural panels of plywood or strandboard Transportable sections of panelized homes often with windows and doors in place are built in factories and then shipped...

    • A single family house

    A single family house

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Quacent prefab tiny houses can be constructed by Structural Insulated Panels SIPs that are typically created by foam insulation pressed between two outer structural panels of plywood or strandboard Transportable sections of panelized homes often with windows and doors in place are built in factories and then shipped...

    • Insulated Back Yard Compact Studio

    Insulated Back Yard Compact Studio

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    SIPs Modern Insulated Back Yard Studio Tiny Garden Studio House Quacent small houses are constructed with Structural Insulated Panels SIPs that are typically created by foam insulation pressed between two outer structural panels of plywood or strandboard Transportable sections of panelized homes often with windows and...

    • Very Small House/Tiny House/ Garden Shed

    Very Small House/Tiny House/ Garden Shed

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: bulk

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: Dalian China

    Quacent is a tiny house manufacture Tiny house apart from the residential house we feel there are big demands for compact house 11M2 50 M 2 Those tiny prefab house can be used as shed storage living garden office vocational house cabin etc The structure insulation of those small houses are made by Structural Insulated...

    • High Performance SIPs Sheds

    High Performance SIPs Sheds

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: QS-001

    We are also a tiny house hanufacture in China Apart from the residential house we feel there are big demands for Compact Houses 11M2 50 M 2 Those tiny prefab houses can be used as shed storage living garden office vocational house cabin etc The structure insulation of those houses are made by Structural Insulated...

    • Tiny Garden Compact Studio House

    Tiny Garden Compact Studio House

    • Unit Price: USD 13000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Quacent

    • Packaging: Bulk

    • Supply Ability: 30-100sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Tiny Prefab House Garden Studio Compact House Quacent prefab tiny houses can be constructed by Structural Insulated Panels SIPs that are typically created by foam insulation pressed between two outer structural panels of plywood or strandboard Transportable sections of panelized homes often with windows and doors in...

China Tiny House Suppliers

Apart from the classical Residential house, we feel there are big demands for Tiny House (11M2-50 M2). Those tiny Prefab Houses, Compact Houses can be used as back yard studio, storage, living, garden office, Garden Studio, vocational house, cabin, etc. The structure & insulation of those houses are made by structural insulated panels (SIPs) or Light Gauge Steel frame. Decoration accessories are optional items. The houses arepanelized, very easy to be installed (DIY),strong,green,quiet,and cozy. The following are some ready to go house plan. We also welcome customized plan.

Send Inquiry

Lei Song

Mr. Lei Song

Tel:86-411-87187755

Fax:86-411-87187757

Mobile Phone:+8618641193003

Email:sales@quacent.com

Address:No. 10 Quannan Street, Free Trade Zone , Dalian, Liaoning

Mobile Site